What we would do
Start with the Anker 737 when the largest documented single-port margin and two USB-C ports are worth carrying a 630g bank. Choose the Prime 12,000mAh model when two USB-C ports still matter and its documented 360g weight is the lighter reviewed option. Consider the A1383 when its built-in cable is useful enough to accept one physical USB-C port and a 431g carry. If the laptop needs a continuous 65W supply, the Prime model’s documented 50W limit at 0–15% and 85–100% charge is a reason to rule it out for that requirement.
What this answer assumes
Must-haves remove options that cannot satisfy them. The remaining choices are preferences used to order the candidates, just as in the interactive finder.
How each option answers the need
“Fits” means the reviewed option has the documented feature. “Trade-off” means it does not. “Needs checking” means the source does not confirm the detail for this setting. Must-haves are applied before the remaining candidates are ordered by preferences.
| Need or preference | Anker 737 Power Bank (PowerCore 24K) | Anker Prime Power Bank 12,000mAh 130W | Anker Power Bank 20K 87W with Built-In USB-C Cable |
|---|---|---|---|
| My device calls for up to 65WUSB-C output · Must-have | FitsIts listed single-port USB-C maximum meets the power level you selected; check device and cable compatibility. | FitsIts listed single-port USB-C maximum meets the power level you selected; check device and cable compatibility. Anker lists up to 65W from a single USB-C port and 130W total. Anker specifies a 50W limit at 0–15% and 85–100% battery charge; 65W is not a sustained-output guarantee. | FitsIts listed single-port USB-C maximum meets the power level you selected; check device and cable compatibility. Anker lists up to 65W from one USB-C output; the 87W figure is the total output across ports. |
| I’d prefer something lightA lighter carry · High-priority preference | Trade-offIt is heavier than the lighter-carry limit you selected. | Trade-offIt is heavier than the lighter-carry limit you selected. | Trade-offIt is heavier than the lighter-carry limit you selected. Anker lists 430.91g; the matcher rounds this to 431g. |
| I’d like separate USB-C portsUSB-C connection choices · High-priority preference | FitsIt provides the USB-C ports you wanted for different devices. | FitsIt provides the USB-C ports you wanted for different devices. Anker's technical description identifies two USB-C ports. | Trade-offIt does not provide the USB-C ports you asked for. Anker lists one physical USB-C port and one built-in USB-C cable, plus one USB-A port; the finder counts physical USB-C ports. |
Compare the documented features against your priorities, then read the reviews for the practical trade-offs.
Closer fits for this question
These rows remain eligible after the saved must-haves are applied, then lead when the saved preferences are applied. Equal ranks stay equal; a closer fit still has trade-offs.
Anker 737 Power Bank (PowerCore 24K)
For compatible USB-C laptop charging
Shortlist the Anker 737 if you need a power bank for a laptop that can use its USB-C output and you have checked the whole charging chain. It is a less persuasive purchase for someone who only wants a light emergency phone top-up. The largest number on the box is useful only when the devices and cables can take advantage of it.
Why it appears here
Anker documents up to 140W from one USB-C connection and two USB-C ports, so this is the strongest feature fit when the laptop requirement and separate connections both matter.
What you give up
Its documented 630g weight is the heaviest in this set, so the extra output margin and port choice add a substantial carry for a bank that will also need suitable cables and a wall charger.
Documented matches
- Its listed single-port USB-C maximum meets the power level you selected; check device and cable compatibility.
- It provides the USB-C ports you wanted for different devices.
Preference trade-offs
- It is heavier than the lighter-carry limit you selected.
From the full review
- Two USB-C ports and one USB-A port offer several connection choices.
- The display gives visibility into charging information.
Also weigh
- The maximum output is conditional on device and cable support.
- Multiple connected devices share the total power budget.
- Capacity
- 24,000mAh stated capacity
- USB ports
- 2 USB-C + 1 USB-A
- Maximum output
- 140W total maximum
Sources for this candidate
- Anker US A1289 product specifications and FAQ ↗ · Checked September 21, 2026
- Anker A1289 technical introduction and port sharing ↗ · Checked September 21, 2026
- Anker charging-adapter and recharge guidance ↗ · Checked September 21, 2026
Anker Prime Power Bank 12,000mAh 130W
For two USB-C ports in a smaller bank
Shortlist the A1335 when two USB-C ports and a visible charge display are more useful than a very light carry. Anker documents 12,000mAh, 360g, up to 65W from one USB-C port, and 130W total across two ports. The capacity and shared-output limits should be part of the decision.
Why it appears here
Anker documents 65W from one USB-C port, two USB-C ports, a display, and a 360g body, making it the lighter two-port fit for the selected laptop need.
What you give up
Its single-port maximum meets the stated 65W need rather than exceeding it, and its 130W figure is a shared total; the 360g body still does not meet the finder’s 250g lighter-carry threshold. Anker specifies a 50W output limit at 0–15% and 85–100% battery charge, so it is unsuitable if uninterrupted 65W output is essential.
Documented matches
- Its listed single-port USB-C maximum meets the power level you selected; check device and cable compatibility. Anker lists up to 65W from a single USB-C port and 130W total. Anker specifies a 50W limit at 0–15% and 85–100% battery charge; 65W is not a sustained-output guarantee.
- It provides the USB-C ports you wanted for different devices. Anker's technical description identifies two USB-C ports.
Preference trade-offs
- It is heavier than the lighter-carry limit you selected.
From the full review
- Two USB-C ports suit a laptop-and-phone charging plan.
- The digital display gives a direct view of the bank’s charge status.
Also weigh
- Anker’s 130W rating is a total shared output, not a single-port maximum.
- The 12,000mAh stated capacity is lower than the A1383’s 20,000mAh.
- Capacity
- 12,000mAh stated capacity
- USB ports
- 2 USB-C
- Maximum output
- 65W single USB-C / 130W total
Sources for this candidate
- Anker A1335 product specifications ↗ · Checked September 21, 2026
- Anker A1335 official product description ↗ · Checked September 21, 2026
- Anker A1335 product page ↗ · Checked September 21, 2026
Trade-offs that may suit a different routine
These options satisfy the saved must-haves but trail on selected preferences. They remain useful when the stated compromise is acceptable.
Anker Power Bank 20K 87W with Built-In USB-C Cable
For a cable built into the bank
The A1383 is a practical shortlist candidate when you want a high-capacity bank with a USB-C cable already attached. Anker documents up to 65W for one USB-C output, 87W total, 20,000mAh, and a roughly 431g weight. The convenience comes with real bulk.
Why it appears here
Anker documents up to 65W from one USB-C connection and includes a built-in USB-C cable, which can reduce loose-cable carrying while meeting the selected laptop threshold.
What you give up
The finder counts one physical USB-C port for this model, so it misses the separate two-port preference; its documented weight is about 431g, heavier than the Prime model.
Documented matches
- Its listed single-port USB-C maximum meets the power level you selected; check device and cable compatibility. Anker lists up to 65W from one USB-C output; the 87W figure is the total output across ports.
Preference trade-offs
- It is heavier than the lighter-carry limit you selected. Anker lists 430.91g; the matcher rounds this to 431g.
- It does not provide the USB-C ports you asked for. Anker lists one physical USB-C port and one built-in USB-C cable, plus one USB-A port; the finder counts physical USB-C ports.
From the full review
- A built-in USB-C cable is ready for a compatible device.
- A USB-C port, built-in USB-C cable, and USB-A port cover mixed accessories.
Also weigh
- Anker lists the weight at about 430.91g, before considering your other gear.
- One USB-C output tops out at 65W; the 87W figure is a shared total.
- Capacity
- 20,000mAh stated capacity
- USB ports
- USB-C port + built-in USB-C cable + USB-A
- Maximum output
- 65W single USB-C / 87W total
Sources for this candidate
- Anker A1383 product specifications ↗ · Checked September 21, 2026
- Anker A1383 official product description ↗ · Checked September 21, 2026
- Anker A1383 US product page ↗ · Checked September 21, 2026
- Anker A1383 Germany product page for integrated cable and recharge claim ↗ · Checked September 21, 2026
Read each candidate in full
Use the full reviews below for the documented details, pros, cons, alternatives, and sources for every option in this answer. The shortlist above explains how each one fits this question.
Anker 737 Power Bank (PowerCore 24K): is it right for you?
For compatible USB-C laptop charging.
Based on linked manufacturer documentation and editorial analysis. We have not tested this product hands-on.
A fit with trade-offs
Shortlist the Anker 737 if you need a power bank for a laptop that can use its USB-C output and you have checked the whole charging chain. It is a less persuasive purchase for someone who only wants a light emergency phone top-up. The largest number on the box is useful only when the devices and cables can take advantage of it.
Its listed single-port USB-C maximum meets the power level you selected; check device and cable compatibility.
It is heavier than the lighter-carry limit you selected.
It provides the USB-C ports you wanted for different devices.
A work bag carrying a compatible USB-C laptop and charging accessories.
A buyer choosing primarily for pocket size, someone expecting 140W from every port simultaneously, or a laptop that needs an incompatible proprietary charging method.
The advantages and the compromises
Pros
- Two USB-C ports and one USB-A port offer several connection choices.
- The display gives visibility into charging information.
- Its documented maximum output can address compatible high-power USB-C charging needs.
Cons
- The maximum output is conditional on device and cable support.
- Multiple connected devices share the total power budget.
- A larger-capacity power bank also occupies space alongside the cables and wall charger in your bag.
The key details
- Model covered
- A1289
- Capacity
- 24,000mAh stated capacity
- USB ports
- 2 USB-C + 1 USB-A
- Maximum output
- 140W total maximum
Check the laptop before choosing the power bank
Start with your laptop’s own charging documentation. Identify the accepted input protocol and power level, then check the cable you will use. Anker states that reaching the headline 140W requires a PD 3.1-capable device and cable. A USB-C connector by itself is not proof of that support. If you cannot establish compatibility, choose on the basis of confirmed requirements rather than hoping the larger advertised output will solve the mismatch.
Plan the simultaneous charging setup
Imagine the actual combination you intend to plug in: a laptop, a phone, and perhaps another accessory. The product’s total power budget is not a separate allowance for every device. Anker lists three device-output connections—two USB-C and one USB-A—and a 140W shared maximum. Decide which device needs priority and whether the others can wait. We have not measured the power delivered to a specific combination and do not promise that every laptop will maintain its charge under every workload.
Capacity is not a guaranteed count of full charges
Use the stated 24,000mAh figure to identify the model, then consider your own battery size and workload. Avoid assuming a fixed number of full laptop or phone charges from the printed mAh figure alone: Anker’s support guidance explains that conversion losses reduce the capacity available to a device. We have not run an energy-delivery test. For an important work session, plan enough margin and keep an alternative charging option available instead of treating an untested estimate as a schedule guarantee.
Remember that the power bank also needs charging
The wall adapter and cable affect how conveniently you can refill a high-power bank. Anker lists up to 140W input and says a suitable 140W PD charger can refill the bank in about one hour; those are conditions to reproduce, not a promise for the charger already in your drawer. The A1289 uses detachable cables. Confirm the cable supplied with the exact offer, since Anker’s regional pages describe different package contents. Check the charger and cable ratings before relying on the refill claim, and include any missing charger in your purchase calculation.
Decide whether this belongs in your bag
Choose this model around a concrete use case, such as keeping a compatible laptop available between outlets. Anker lists a 630g body measuring about 155.7 × 54.6 × 49.5mm, so the 24,000mAh reserve has a substantial physical cost. The smart display can show charging information, but it does not replace testing your own setup before relying on it. For a short journey with only a phone, a smaller bank may be easier to carry. Our recommendation is based on documented capability and these trade-offs, not on a measured endurance ranking.
How the alternatives change the decision
For phone-only use, compare a smaller power bank. For desk work near an outlet, compare a compatible wall charger. For a laptop, evaluate confirmed USB-C requirements before deciding which capacity and power rating make sense.
Before you decide
Does each USB-C port supply 140W at the same time?
No. Anker lists 140W as the total maximum; simultaneous connections share the available output.
Will it charge any laptop with a USB-C socket?
Do not assume so. Verify the laptop’s charging protocol and accepted input, as well as the cable rating. A connector shape alone is not sufficient.
How many full charges will I get?
We have not measured that. It depends on the device and use conditions, so we do not publish an untested full-charge count.
Does this review cover the Anker 737 wall charger?
No. This page covers the A1289 PowerCore 24K power bank. Check the model because the 737 name also appears on other Anker products.
The decision
Shortlist the Anker 737 if you need a power bank for a laptop that can use its USB-C output and you have checked the whole charging chain. It is a less persuasive purchase for someone who only wants a light emergency phone top-up. The largest number on the box is useful only when the devices and cables can take advantage of it.
Keep the answer-specific trade-offs above in mind before choosing. You can return to the comparison or edit your answers.
Sources & review basis
Specifications come from the documentation below. Advice about suitability is our editorial interpretation of those features.
- Anker US A1289 product specifications and FAQ ↗ · Checked 2026-09-21
- Anker A1289 technical introduction and port sharing ↗ · Checked 2026-09-21
- Anker charging-adapter and recharge guidance ↗ · Checked 2026-09-21
Anker Prime Power Bank 12,000mAh 130W: is it right for you?
For two USB-C ports in a smaller bank.
Based on linked manufacturer documentation and editorial analysis. We have not tested this product hands-on.
A fit with trade-offs
Shortlist the A1335 when two USB-C ports and a visible charge display are more useful than a very light carry. Anker documents 12,000mAh, 360g, up to 65W from one USB-C port, and 130W total across two ports. The capacity and shared-output limits should be part of the decision.
Its listed single-port USB-C maximum meets the power level you selected; check device and cable compatibility. Anker lists up to 65W from a single USB-C port and 130W total. Anker specifies a 50W limit at 0–15% and 85–100% battery charge; 65W is not a sustained-output guarantee.
It is heavier than the lighter-carry limit you selected.
It provides the USB-C ports you wanted for different devices. Anker's technical description identifies two USB-C ports.
USB-C laptop and accessory charging from two ports.
A strict 250g carry limit, USB-A-only accessories, or a laptop that needs more than 65W from one USB-C connection.
The advantages and the compromises
Pros
- Two USB-C ports suit a laptop-and-phone charging plan.
- The digital display gives a direct view of the bank’s charge status.
- At 360g, it is lighter than many high-capacity laptop banks.
Cons
- Anker’s 130W rating is a total shared output, not a single-port maximum.
- The 12,000mAh stated capacity is lower than the A1383’s 20,000mAh.
- The listed 360g weight still exceeds the finder’s light-carry threshold.
- Anker specifies a 50W output limit at 0–15% and 85–100% battery charge.
The key details
- Model covered
- A1335
- Capacity
- 12,000mAh stated capacity
- USB ports
- 2 USB-C
- Maximum output
- 65W single USB-C / 130W total
Two USB-C ports define this model
The A1335 is a focused fit for devices that charge over USB-C. Anker’s product description lists two USB-C ports, with up to 65W available from one port, and the product page lists a separate USB-C-to-USB-C cable in the box. That makes the bank easy to compare with a laptop’s input requirement and a phone’s cable, but it does not provide a built-in lead. It also does not include the USB-A choice found on some larger banks, so audit your older accessories before buying. The two-port layout is a real convenience when both devices use USB-C; it has less value if your bag still depends on USB-A leads.
130W total needs careful interpretation
Anker advertises 130W total output and up to 65W from a single USB-C port. In practice, the total is a shared budget when two devices charge together. Do not select it solely because a laptop listing says 100W or 130W; this model’s single-port figure is the relevant catalog attribute. Check the device, cable, and charging protocol together. Our review reports manufacturer figures and does not claim measured charging speed, battery health, or simultaneous-output behavior beyond the documented limits. Anker also specifies a 50W limit when the bank is at 0–15% or 85–100% charge. A device that needs a steady 65W throughout the discharge cycle needs a different assessment; the 65W figure here is a maximum, not a sustained-power guarantee.
Display and weight trade places with capacity
A digital display can make it easier to decide whether to start a trip with a recharge, and Anker says this one shows remaining capacity and input/output information. The product description lists dimensions of about 134.4 × 55 × 34.53mm and a 360g weight. At that weight it remains above the finder’s 250g light-carry limit. The stated 12,000mAh capacity is the other side of the trade: a smaller reserve in exchange for a shorter body and two-port USB-C setup.
Build the replenishing routine around the listing
The exact Amazon US listing checked here identifies model A1335, but offers can combine names and capacity options, so compare the model number before checkout. Anker documents 65W recharge input and claims a full refill in 45 minutes with a suitable 65W charger. It also says the design does not support pass-through charging and identifies Power Delivery 3.0 rather than PD 3.1. A low-current accessory mode is not stated in the checked documentation. Plan to recharge the bank before a trip rather than expecting it to charge itself while feeding another device. We have not tested temperature, runtime, or the accuracy of its display.
How the alternatives change the decision
The A1383 has a larger 20,000mAh stated capacity, a built-in USB-C cable, USB-A, and an 87W total rating. The Anker 737 raises the single-port ceiling but is heavier. Compare the single-port requirement first, then decide whether capacity, display, and port type justify the weight.
Before you decide
Can the A1335 send 130W to one laptop?
Anker lists up to 65W from a single USB-C port and 130W total across the bank. Check the single-port requirement for your laptop instead of using the total figure.
How many USB-C ports does it have?
Anker documents two USB-C ports. The profile does not count a built-in cable because this model’s documented connections are the two physical ports.
Is 360g within the finder’s light-carry preference?
No. The finder’s lighter-carry threshold is 250g, while Anker lists about 360g. It is lighter than some laptop banks but still a substantial carry.
The decision
Pick the A1335 for two USB-C ports, a charge display, and a 65W single-port ceiling in a 360g body. Pick A1383 for more stated capacity or a built-in cable, and choose a lighter bank when 250g is a hard limit.
Keep the answer-specific trade-offs above in mind before choosing. You can return to the comparison or edit your answers.
Sources & review basis
Specifications come from the documentation below. Advice about suitability is our editorial interpretation of those features.
- Anker A1335 product specifications ↗ · Checked 2026-09-21
- Anker A1335 official product description ↗ · Checked 2026-09-21
- Anker A1335 product page ↗ · Checked 2026-09-21
Anker Power Bank 20K 87W with Built-In USB-C Cable: is it right for you?
For a cable built into the bank.
Based on linked manufacturer documentation and editorial analysis. We have not tested this product hands-on.
A fit with trade-offs
The A1383 is a practical shortlist candidate when you want a high-capacity bank with a USB-C cable already attached. Anker documents up to 65W for one USB-C output, 87W total, 20,000mAh, and a roughly 431g weight. The convenience comes with real bulk.
Its listed single-port USB-C maximum meets the power level you selected; check device and cable compatibility. Anker lists up to 65W from one USB-C output; the 87W figure is the total output across ports.
It is heavier than the lighter-carry limit you selected. Anker lists 430.91g; the matcher rounds this to 431g.
It does not provide the USB-C ports you asked for. Anker lists one physical USB-C port and one built-in USB-C cable, plus one USB-A port; the finder counts physical USB-C ports.
Laptop and phone charging with fewer loose cables.
A light carry under 250g, a setup that needs 140W from one USB-C port, or anyone who needs a detachable cable that can be replaced independently.
The advantages and the compromises
Pros
- A built-in USB-C cable is ready for a compatible device.
- A USB-C port, built-in USB-C cable, and USB-A port cover mixed accessories.
- The stated 20,000mAh capacity supports longer trips than a small pocket bank.
Cons
- Anker lists the weight at about 430.91g, before considering your other gear.
- One USB-C output tops out at 65W; the 87W figure is a shared total.
- The built-in cable means checking its reach and connector fit before travel.
The key details
- Model covered
- A1383
- Capacity
- 20,000mAh stated capacity
- USB ports
- USB-C port + built-in USB-C cable + USB-A
- Maximum output
- 65W single USB-C / 87W total
The built-in cable is the buying reason
A1383 is designed around carrying fewer loose charging leads. Anker identifies one built-in USB-C cable, one USB-C port, and one USB-A port, giving three documented device-output paths. The attached lead is useful when a phone or laptop cable is easy to forget, while the separate port remains available for a cable you choose. Anker’s German product page also says the integrated lead is designed to withstand more than 10,000 bends, but that is a manufacturer durability claim rather than our own test. A permanently attached lead is convenient when it fits your devices; it is less flexible than packing a cable chosen for a particular desk or device.
Separate single-device output from the total
Anker specifies up to 65W for one USB-C connection and up to 87W across the bank’s outputs. Those are maximum claims under compatible charging conditions, not a promise that every laptop will draw the same level. The power budget is shared when several devices are connected. Check your laptop’s required USB-C input, use an appropriately rated cable for the separate port, and expect charging behavior to change when a phone and computer share the bank.
Capacity helps on longer days, while weight changes the routine
The stated 20,000mAh capacity makes sense for travel days, conferences, or a bag that carries a computer and phone. Anker’s product information lists a weight of 430.91g and dimensions around 157.5 × 73.5 × 26mm. The thin 26mm body is easier to slide into some compartments, while the 73.5mm width and 431g weight still make it a meaningful object in a small sling. Our recommendation is to check the complete carry, including the built-in lead and your charger, before treating the capacity as a benefit. A smaller bank may be easier to keep with you every day.
Check the exact connection plan before leaving
The A1383 solves one common travel problem, but it does not remove compatibility checks. Anker lists 65W recharge input and says a 65W adapter can refill the bank in about 1.5 hours. Confirm whether your device accepts the advertised USB-C power mode and whether the built-in cable reaches where you intend to use it. The checked A1383 documentation does not state whether it has a charge-status display, low-current mode, pass-through charging, or USB Power Delivery 3.1, so those details remain to be verified. We have not measured capacity, heat, recharge time, or real-world endurance.
How the alternatives change the decision
The Anker Prime A1335 is smaller in stated capacity and weight but offers two USB-C ports and a 130W total rating. Anker’s 737 power bank offers a higher single-port maximum with a larger, heavier body. Choose by the device’s actual input requirement and the carry weight you will accept.
Before you decide
How many USB-C connections does the A1383 provide?
Anker lists one USB-C port plus one built-in USB-C cable. The bank also has one USB-A port; the finder counts one physical USB-C port, while the attached cable remains a separate convenience.
Can one USB-C device receive 87W?
Anker lists up to 65W for a single USB-C output and 87W total across outputs. The 87W figure should not be read as a single-device USB-C maximum.
Is this a light power bank?
No. Anker lists roughly 430.91g, so it exceeds the finder’s 250g lighter-carry threshold. Check the complete bag before choosing it for daily pocket travel.
The decision
Choose A1383 when an attached USB-C cable, 20,000mAh class capacity, and mixed ports justify roughly 431g. Choose a smaller bank for light carry or a higher-rated model when one device needs more than 65W.
Keep the answer-specific trade-offs above in mind before choosing. You can return to the comparison or edit your answers.
Sources & review basis
Specifications come from the documentation below. Advice about suitability is our editorial interpretation of those features.
- Anker A1383 product specifications ↗ · Checked 2026-09-21
- Anker A1383 official product description ↗ · Checked 2026-09-21
- Anker A1383 US product page ↗ · Checked 2026-09-21
- Anker A1383 Germany product page for integrated cable and recharge claim ↗ · Checked 2026-09-21
What this answer does and does not decide
- The filter requires a documented single USB-C maximum of at least 65W, subject to compatible laptop, cable, and protocol. It does not establish continuous 65W delivery: Anker documents a 50W limit for the Prime model at 0–15% and 85–100% battery charge.
- Two physical USB-C ports and a lighter carry are preferences, not deal-breakers, so the A1383 stays visible even though the finder counts its built-in cable separately from its one physical USB-C port.
- Weight comparisons use the manufacturer-documented figures in the matching profiles. This page does not claim a particular number of phone or laptop charges, measured endurance, or charging speed with your device combination.
- The Anker 737’s 140W figure and every total-output figure are conditional and shared across connected outputs; check the device and cable requirements before relying on them.
- Capacity, simultaneous output, recharge input, USB-A, output count, dimensions, display, cable, refill time, accessory mode, pass-through, and PD 3.1 are left open here as explicit neutral choices rather than claims that every candidate supports them.
Change any answer in the interactive power banks finder if your priorities are different. This route keeps candidates that satisfy the saved must-haves and shows how the remaining preferences change their order.
Questions to ask before you choose
Will a 65W label charge any laptop with a USB-C socket?
No. Verify the laptop’s accepted USB-C charging protocol, the cable rating, and the input power it can use. A connector shape alone does not establish compatibility.
Does the 737 deliver 140W to each USB-C port at once?
No. Anker lists 140W as the total maximum, and simultaneous connections share the available power. Plan which device gets priority.
Why does the A1383 count as one USB-C port if it has a built-in USB-C cable too?
The finder counts physical USB-C ports. Anker lists one USB-C port plus a built-in USB-C cable and USB-A, so the cable adds a connection option without becoming a second physical USB-C port.
Is the Prime model light enough for a pocket?
No conclusion follows from the word lighter. Its documented 360g weight is below the other two reviewed banks but above the finder’s 250g lighter-carry threshold, and the bank still needs room for cables.
Check the product details
Open a full review for the complete editorial analysis, pros, cons, alternatives, and source list. The links below open the full reviews for each option in this answer.
Browse all scenario answers → · Try the finder with your own answers →