Kitchen · SCENARIO ANSWER

Which 10-cup Hamilton Beach processor fits: confirmed voltage, disc tools, or spiralizing?

Question: I want a 10-cup Hamilton Beach processor. Should I choose the 70723C for its documented 120 V / 60 Hz model-family rating, the 70721 for its listed slicing and chopping tools, or the 70735 for a spiralizer?

About this comparison

All three reviewed models are described around a 10-cup bowl, but the evidence that matters differs. The exact 70723C page documents Stack & Snap assembly, a Big Mouth feed tube, and a sealed bowl; its family manual gives a 120 V / 60 Hz rating while leaving exact included blades unconfirmed. The 70721 page lists a reversible slicing/shredding disc and S-blade but does not establish the electrical rating. The 70735 adds spiral and ribbon tools, while Hamilton Beach’s pages conflict on its wattage. This comparison keeps the model-specific tradeoffs visible instead of treating their shared capacity as proof of identical packages.

Buyer Shortlists editorial·Updated
Research basis: This answer compares documented features for the reviewed food processors and choppers in this guide. We have not tested these products hands-on. This article compares selected models; the interactive finder considers the full reviewed range.
THE SHORT ANSWER

What we would do

Start with the 70723C if an exact 120 V / 60 Hz model-family rating and no-twist assembly are priorities, then verify the unit label and included tools. Choose the 70721 when its documented reversible disc and S-blade fit your routine, but confirm its electrical version. Choose the 70735 when spiralizing and ribbon cuts are the reason to buy; its documented specialty set matters more than the shared 10-cup scale, and its maker pages disagree on wattage. None of the historical ASIN clues proves a current exact Amazon offer.

THE NEEDS BEHIND THESE PICKS

What this answer assumes

These are the needs behind this comparison. Change them in the questionnaire to get a shortlist for your own routine.

Batch sizeI often prepare full-size recipesHigh-priority preference
Electrical versionPrefer a documented North American versionHigh-priority preference
Change these answers in the finder →
SIDE BY SIDE

How each option answers the need

Must-haves exclude unsuitable options. Preferences help compare the remaining choices; unconfirmed features stay unconfirmed.

The products compared against these needs
Need or differenceHamilton Beach Stack & Snap 10-Cup Food Processor (Model 70723C)Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap 10-Cup Food ProcessorHamilton Beach 10-Cup Spiralizing Food Processor
I often prepare full-size recipesMain bowl capacity · High-priority preferenceFits
Why

Its documented main bowl reaches the selected capacity range.

Fits
Why

Its documented main bowl reaches the selected capacity range.

Fits
Why

Its documented main bowl reaches the selected capacity range.

Prefer a documented North American versionDocumented 120 V / 60 Hz version · High-priority preferenceFits
Why

A source identifies this exact version for 120 V / 60 Hz supply. The guide lists model 70723, type FP32, at 120 V / 60 Hz / 450 W and states that suffix variants may be covered; Hamilton Beach’s exact Canada page identifies 70723C. Check the actual unit label.

Needs checking
Why

The exact model's North American electrical version is not confirmed.

Needs checking
Why

The exact model's North American electrical version is not confirmed.

Main bowl capacity10-cup work bowl10-cup bowl10-cup bowl
Small-batch bowlA separate small bowl is not confirmed for this exact versionOne sealed work bowl documentedNo separate bowl documented
Slicing and shreddingThe exact 70723C source does not inventory slicing or shredding toolsReversible slicing and shredding discReversible slicing/shredding disc
Special attachmentNo dicing or spiralizing attachment is confirmed for this versionS-shaped chopping bladeSpiral and ribbon blades
Dough bladeA dough blade is not confirmed in the exact-version documentationNo dough blade listed; 450 WNot documented
Integrated cookingIntegrated heating is not documentedIntegrated cooking is not documented on the exact-model 70721 pageNot documented

Fits: a documented match. Trade-off: a preference is not met. Needs checking: the detail is not confirmed.

THE SHORTLIST

The closest fit for this question

Start here for the needs above. Read the advantages and compromises before deciding which one suits you.

Closest fit for this scenario

Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap 10-Cup Food Processor (Model 70723C)

10-cup bowl with Stack & Snap assembly

Closer fit

Why it appears here

Hamilton Beach identifies the exact 70723C as a 10-cup Stack & Snap model with a Big Mouth feed tube and sealed bowl. The 70723 type FP32 guide lists 120 V / 60 Hz / 450 W and allows suffix variants.

What you give up

The exact 70723C page does not inventory included blades or discs, and the historic ASIN is not mapped to a current Amazon offer. Confirm the unit label and package.

Main bowl capacity
10-cup work bowl
Small-batch bowl
A separate small bowl is not confirmed for this exact version
Slicing and shredding
The exact 70723C source does not inventory slicing or shredding tools
Special attachment
No dicing or spiralizing attachment is confirmed for this version
Dough blade
A dough blade is not confirmed in the exact-version documentation
Integrated cooking
Integrated heating is not documented
Hamilton Beach Canada exact-model page for 70723C ↗ · Checked October 8, 2026
Sources for this candidate
KEEP THE ALTERNATIVES VISIBLE

Trade-offs that may suit a different routine

These alternatives meet the essentials and make different compromises. They may suit you better if your preferences change.

Trade-off option to weigh

Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap 10-Cup Food Processor

Sealed bowl and no-twist assembly

Trade-off

Why it appears here

The saved exact-model page lists a 10-cup sealed bowl, Stack & Snap assembly, Big Mouth feed tube, reversible slicing/shredding disc, and S-shaped chopping blade. It is the clearer choice when those specific standard tools matter.

What you give up

The page does not establish a 120 V / 60 Hz rating for the exact unit. Verify its electrical version and seller package before using it in a North American outlet.

Check before relying on it

  • The exact model's North American electrical version is not confirmed.
Main bowl capacity
10-cup bowl
Small-batch bowl
One sealed work bowl documented
Slicing and shredding
Reversible slicing and shredding disc
Special attachment
S-shaped chopping blade
Dough blade
No dough blade listed; 450 W
Integrated cooking
Integrated cooking is not documented on the exact-model 70721 page
Hamilton Beach 70721 exact-model product page ↗ · Checked October 4, 2026
Sources for this candidate
Trade-off option to weigh

Hamilton Beach 10-Cup Spiralizing Food Processor

Full-size processing with spiralizing tools

Trade-off

Why it appears here

Hamilton Beach documents a 10-cup bowl, reversible slicing/shredding disc, spiral blade, and ribbon blade. It is the only option in this set with a documented spiralizing package.

What you give up

The maker’s product and category pages disagree on wattage, and the saved sources do not confirm the exact unit’s voltage or current Amazon offer.

Check before relying on it

  • The exact model's North American electrical version is not confirmed.
Main bowl capacity
10-cup bowl
Small-batch bowl
No separate bowl documented
Slicing and shredding
Reversible slicing/shredding disc
Special attachment
Spiral and ribbon blades
Dough blade
Not documented
Integrated cooking
Not documented
Hamilton Beach 70735 product page ↗ · Checked October 4, 2026
Sources for this candidate
READ THE ASSUMPTIONS

What this answer does and does not decide

  • This is a curated comparison of three exact model codes, not a ranking of all food processors or every Hamilton Beach model.
  • The 70723C electrical point uses the official 70723 family guide’s suffix statement and the exact 70723C Canada page; check the rating plate on the exact unit.
  • Included parts are model-specific: the 70723C page does not establish its disc set, and current price, stock, seller condition, and exact Amazon identity are not verified.

Change any answer in the interactive food processors and choppers finder if your priorities are different. The finder opens with the same must-haves and preferences; change any choice to see how the shortlist responds.

USEFUL FOLLOW-UPS

Questions to ask before you choose

Does the 70723C include slicing and shredding discs?

The exact 70723C page does not inventory its blades or discs, so confirm the seller’s package before treating those tools as included.

Which model has a documented spiralizer?

Hamilton Beach lists spiral and ribbon blades for the 70735; those are separate from the standard reversible disc on the 70721.

Is the 70721 confirmed for 120 V / 60 Hz?

The saved exact 70721 page does not state that rating. The 70723 family guide provides 120 V / 60 Hz information for the suffix-covered 70723 model, but check the exact unit label.

SOURCES & REVIEW LINKS

Check the product details

Open a full review for the complete editorial analysis, pros, cons, alternatives, and source list. The links below open the full reviews for each option in this answer.

FULL REVIEWS

Read each candidate in full

Use the full reviews below for the documented details, pros, cons, alternatives, and sources for every option in this answer. The shortlist above explains how each one fits this question.

Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap 10-Cup Food Processor (Model 70723C)Read the full review · Features, pros, cons and sources
THE FULL REVIEW · Fits your priorities

Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap 10-Cup Food Processor (Model 70723C): is it right for you?

10-cup bowl with Stack & Snap assembly.

Buyer Shortlists editorial·

Based on linked manufacturer documentation and editorial analysis. We have not tested this product hands-on.

IN THE CONTEXT OF YOUR ANSWERS

Fits your priorities

The Hamilton Beach 70723C is a 10-cup Stack & Snap processor whose exact Canada page documents a Big Mouth feed tube, sealed bowl, and 450-W motor. The official 70723 guide lists 120 V / 60 Hz / 450 W and says suffixes may follow the base model. That is useful electrical evidence for this model family, but it does not verify the historic Amazon ASIN or identify the exact blades in a seller’s box. Consider it for capacity and assembly; verify the offered suffix and tools before making an attachment-based decision.

I often prepare full-size recipesHigh priority · Fits this answer

Its documented main bowl reaches the selected capacity range.

Prefer a documented North American versionHigh priority · Fits this answer

A source identifies this exact version for 120 V / 60 Hz supply. The guide lists model 70723, type FP32, at 120 V / 60 Hz / 450 W and states that suffix variants may be covered; Hamilton Beach’s exact Canada page identifies 70723C. Check the actual unit label.

Consider it for

A shopper who wants a documented 10-cup bowl, straightforward Stack & Snap assembly, and a 120 V / 60 Hz model-family rating, while remaining flexible about unconfirmed specialty attachments..

Look elsewhere if

Do not choose it when a confirmed slicing/shredding disc, dough blade, dicing kit, spiralizer, second bowl, or exact current Amazon package is a must-have unless the seller documents that item for the 70723C unit.

The advantages and the compromises

Pros

  • Hamilton Beach identifies the exact 70723C code and a 10-cup capacity.
  • The maker documents Stack & Snap assembly that avoids difficult twisting and locking.
  • The Big Mouth feed tube, sealed bowl, and 450-W motor are listed for the 70723C model page.

Cons

  • The 70723C page does not give an exact included-parts list for blades and discs.
  • The 120 V / 60 Hz rating is from the 70723 family manual, which allows suffix variants; inspect the exact model label.
  • The historical ASIN is not tied to a current exact Amazon offer.

The key details

Model covered
70723C
Main bowl capacity
10-cup work bowl
Small-batch bowl
A separate small bowl is not confirmed for this exact version
Slicing and shredding
The exact 70723C source does not inventory slicing or shredding tools
Special attachment
No dicing or spiralizing attachment is confirmed for this version
Dough blade
A dough blade is not confirmed in the exact-version documentation
Integrated cooking
Integrated heating is not documented
Relevant to your main bowl capacity answer

Is a 10-cup bowl the right scale for your prep?

Hamilton Beach lists a 10-cup capacity for the 70723C. That makes it a full-size bowl processor for larger ingredient loads than a compact chopper, although the stated capacity does not promise a particular yield for every recipe. If you routinely prepare several vegetables or a larger batch of sauce, a 10-cup bowl gives you more room before dividing the work. Someone who mostly chops a few cloves or a small handful of herbs may find a compact bowl easier to store and clean. Use the capacity to choose a scale, not as a measured performance claim. [bowlCapacityCups]

Relevant to your main bowl capacity answer

What does Stack & Snap assembly change?

The exact model page describes an assembly design that does not require difficult twisting and locking. That is a concrete setup feature for shoppers who dislike aligning a bowl and lid through a twist-lock motion. It does not prove that every person will find the processor effortless, and the review makes no hands-on claim. The 70723C page also describes a function guide that shows which blade and button to use. Because the manufacturer does not inventory the exact 70723C package on this page, confirm the parts you receive before relying on that guide to cover a particular cutting task. [bowlCapacityCups]

Does the Big Mouth feed tube reduce prep work?

Hamilton Beach says the Big Mouth feed tube reduces pre-cutting. That can matter when you process larger vegetables, because a roomy chute may let a shopper place more food through the opening before cutting it down. The documentation does not establish that every whole ingredient fits, nor does it give the chute dimensions for this exact suffix. A feed tube also does not prove that slicing and shredding discs are included. Those are separate package questions: the chute is documented, while the exact disc contents remain unconfirmed. If discs are a requirement, choose a product whose exact-model parts list names them. [sliceShred]

Relevant to your main bowl capacity answer

How should you read the sealed-bowl and motor claims?

The 70723C page describes a sealed bowl that prevents leaks and a 450-W motor. Those are manufacturer specifications, not independent tests of leakage, speed, texture, or durability. The sealed-bowl detail may be useful for someone who processes wetter mixtures, but it should not be read as a guarantee against spills in every use. The wattage gives a documented model attribute but does not rank cutting quality against another motor. The strongest buying decision here rests on the sourced capacity, assembly format, feed tube, and exact electrical documentation rather than a claim that 450 W ensures a particular result. [bowlCapacityCups]

Can you count on slicing, shredding, or dough tools?

The exact 70723C page does not list a blade-and-disc package. It says a function guide indicates which blade to use, but it does not identify those blades as a reversible slicing/shredding disc, a chopping blade, or a dough attachment. The general 70723 use-and-care guide is helpful for the model family and electrical details, but the candidate record specifically does not establish that every generic 70723 accessory list matches the 70723C seller package. For that reason this profile leaves slicing and shredding, dough, dicing, and spiralizing unknown. Do not treat a familiar Stack & Snap name as proof of a particular accessory set. [sliceShred, doughBlade]

Relevant to your documented 120 v / 60 hz version answer

What does the electrical evidence establish?

The official guide identifies the 70723 model, type FP32, at 120 V, 60 Hz, and 450 W. It also explains that models covered by the guide may appear with letter suffixes. Hamilton Beach’s Canada page names the exact 70723C variant, so the saved evidence supports a 120 V / 60 Hz rating for the model family and suffix form. It is still sensible to check the rating plate on the actual unit, especially when shopping for a used or renewed product. These sources do not establish U.S. safety certification, condition, or that a current Amazon seller is offering this exact version. [northAmericanVoltage]

Relevant to your documented 120 v / 60 hz version answer

What should you verify before ordering?

The frozen row carries historical ASIN B07MJHVSLZ, but the candidate record does not map it to a current exact Amazon offer. Use the tagged 70723C model search and compare the seller’s model plate, condition, bowl, lid, and included tools with the exact code. If slicing or shredding matters, ask for documentation or package photographs showing those parts; this review does not transfer the generic 70723 accessory set to the C suffix. If you mainly want the documented bowl, assembly and chute format, the manufacturer pages provide those details. Current price and stock remain for the shopper to check at the destination. [northAmericanVoltage, sliceShred]

How the alternatives change the decision

The Hamilton Beach 70721 has saved exact-model evidence for a reversible slicing/shredding disc and S-blade, but its source does not establish a 120 V / 60 Hz rating. The 70735 has a documented spiralizer and ribbon blade; its maker pages conflict on wattage, and the exact voltage should be checked.

Before you decide

What size bowl does the 70723C have?

Hamilton Beach’s exact Canada page lists a 10-cup capacity.

What electrical rating is documented?

The 70723 type FP32 guide lists 120 V / 60 Hz / 450 W and allows model suffixes; confirm the rating on the exact unit.

Does the exact 70723C page confirm slicing and shredding discs?

No. It does not inventory the included blades and discs, so those tools remain unconfirmed for this exact package.

Does historical ASIN B07MJHVSLZ prove a current Amazon offer?

No. Use the tagged 70723C model search and verify the seller’s exact code and parts.

The decision for your answers

Consider the 70723C when 10-cup capacity, no-twist assembly, and 120 V / 60 Hz family documentation fit your priorities. Confirm the precise suffix and tools in the seller’s package before making attachments a requirement.

Open the product review →

Sources & review basis

Specifications come from the documentation below. Advice about suitability is our editorial interpretation of those features.

Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap 10-Cup Food ProcessorRead the full review · Features, pros, cons and sources
THE FULL REVIEW · Some details to check

Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap 10-Cup Food Processor: is it right for you?

Sealed bowl and no-twist assembly.

Buyer Shortlists editorial·

Based on linked manufacturer documentation and editorial analysis. We have not tested this product hands-on.

IN THE CONTEXT OF YOUR ANSWERS

Some details to check

The Hamilton Beach 70721 is a 10-cup Stack & Snap processor built around an assembly system the maker describes as easy to assemble without twisting the bowl onto the base. Its exact-model page also lists a sealed bowl, Big Mouth feed tube, 450-W motor, reversible slicing/shredding disc and S-shaped chopping blade. Those documented traits distinguish it from the two-bowl FP2510S and smaller FP4150B. The saved page is hosted by Hamilton Beach Mexico, and the row's Amazon ASIN is unresolved, so a U.S. buyer should check exact model, voltage and included parts on the seller page. No hands-on claim is made.

I often prepare full-size recipesHigh priority · Fits this answer

Its documented main bowl reaches the selected capacity range.

Prefer a documented North American versionHigh priority · Needs checking

The exact model's North American electrical version is not confirmed.

Consider it for

A shopper who values a sealed 10-cup bowl, large feed tube and straightforward disc-and-blade set..

Look elsewhere if

Do not choose it if you require two separate work bowls, a dough blade, a dedicated dicing kit, or a verified current Amazon offer for the frozen ASIN.

The advantages and the compromises

Pros

  • The exact-model page identifies a 10-cup bowl and sealed design.
  • Stack & Snap assembly and a Big Mouth feed tube are documented.
  • The reversible disc and S-blade cover slicing, shredding and chopping.

Cons

  • The maker page does not resolve the historical Amazon ASIN.
  • The reviewed page does not establish the voltage or plug of a current U.S. offer.
  • A dough blade and second work bowl are not listed in the saved tool set.

The key details

Model covered
70721
Main bowl capacity
10-cup bowl
Small-batch bowl
One sealed work bowl documented
Slicing and shredding
Reversible slicing and shredding disc
Special attachment
S-shaped chopping blade
Dough blade
No dough blade listed; 450 W
Integrated cooking
Integrated cooking is not documented on the exact-model 70721 page

No-twist assembly is the named design feature

Hamilton Beach describes the 70721 as a Stack & Snap model, with a bowl that rests and locks into place without the usual twisting action. That may matter to someone comparing assembly systems, but documentation of the design is not proof that every user will find it easier. The same page calls the bowl sealed, a useful distinction for a shopper who wants a documented spill-control feature. Those are the model's strongest identity points; they are more specific than generic title claims about a food processor. The exact assembly and seal are sourced features, not a claim about leakproof performance in every preparation. [smallBowl]

Relevant to your main bowl capacity answer

Capacity and feed-tube work

The maker lists a 10-cup capacity and Big Mouth feed tube. That places the 70721 in the family-prep range of this comparison rather than among compact choppers with bowls below five cups. The feed tube is part of the continuous-processing setup for vegetables, while the main bowl supports batch work. The listed capacity is not an estimate of usable space for every ingredient, and the page does not provide a tested recipe yield. Check the user guidance for load limits and compare bowl size with your usual work rather than a rare largest batch. [bowlCapacityCups]

A concise set of cutting tools

The exact-model page identifies a reversible disc for slicing and shredding and an S-shaped chopping blade. These cover two broad styles of prep: disc-based cuts through the feed opening and blade-based chopping in the work bowl. That is a different tool package from a processor with a dough blade, dicing assembly or extra mini bowl. If your shopping list is limited to slicing, shredding and chopping, the listed set is easy to compare with the FP4150B. If you specifically need a specialty attachment, do not infer it from the model's six-function marketing language; check a model-specific parts list. [sliceShred, dicingKit]

Power is a specification, not a result

Hamilton Beach lists a 450-W motor. This review uses that as a published product specification and does not convert it into a speed, noise or cutting-quality claim. The maker page also lists dishwasher-safe removable parts and cord storage, which are practical details to compare with another machine's manual. Those statements do not tell us whether the bowl fits a particular dishwasher rack or how much cleaning a user will have after a recipe. The reviewed page is a regional maker source; it does not state a U.S. plug or voltage in the saved evidence. Confirm those details on any exact U.S. offer before ordering. [doughBlade]

Relevant to your main bowl capacity answer

Keep the historic ASIN and market separate

The frozen record uses B00DICNTRS, but the exact Amazon page returned an internal error and no current offer was mapped to the maker's 70721. The catalogue therefore links to a tagged exact-model search instead of treating that identifier as verified. In the live set, FP2510S offers two documented bowl sizes and a dough blade, while the FP4150B has an 8-cup bowl and reversible disc. The 70721 is the single-bowl 10-cup alternative with a sealed design and Stack & Snap feature. Check the model code, included disc and blade, condition, voltage and return terms on the actual seller page. [bowlCapacityCups, sliceShred, doughBlade]

How the alternatives change the decision

The FP2510S adds a model-specific 3-cup bowl and dough blade; the FP4150B offers an 8-cup reversible-disc setup.

Before you decide

What does Stack & Snap mean here?

Hamilton Beach describes the 70721 bowl as assembling without twisting it into the base; this is a maker-stated design detail.

Which cutting parts are listed?

The maker's exact-model page lists an S-shaped chopping blade and a reversible disc for slicing and shredding.

Is the 70721 a verified U.S. Amazon offer?

The historical ASIN was not mapped to a current listing; confirm voltage, plug and exact package on any seller page.

The decision for your answers

Consider the 70721 for its documented 10-cup sealed bowl and Stack & Snap architecture, after checking the exact market variant.

Open the product review →

Sources & review basis

Specifications come from the documentation below. Advice about suitability is our editorial interpretation of those features.

Hamilton Beach 10-Cup Spiralizing Food ProcessorRead the full review · Features, pros, cons and sources
THE FULL REVIEW · Some details to check

Hamilton Beach 10-Cup Spiralizing Food Processor: is it right for you?

Full-size processing with spiralizing tools.

Buyer Shortlists editorial·

Based on linked manufacturer documentation and editorial analysis. We have not tested this product hands-on.

IN THE CONTEXT OF YOUR ANSWERS

Some details to check

The 70735 stands out because its documented 10-cup processor is supplied with both conventional processing tools and spiral/ribbon blades. It makes sense when those specialty cuts are part of your routine, not simply because a spiralizer sounds versatile. Hamilton Beach’s own pages conflict on wattage, which we leave unresolved. The review uses the stable capacity and attachment list and makes no claim about cutting performance or current seller stock.

I often prepare full-size recipesHigh priority · Fits this answer

Its documented main bowl reaches the selected capacity range.

Prefer a documented North American versionHigh priority · Needs checking

The exact model's North American electrical version is not confirmed.

Consider it for

A shopper who wants a full-size bowl and expects to use spiral or ribbon cuts..

Look elsewhere if

It is a poor fit if you need a verified motor-wattage comparison, a separate small work bowl, or a package authenticated to a specific historical Amazon ASIN.

The advantages and the compromises

Pros

  • The manufacturer lists a 10-cup main bowl and a 2.5-inch feed chute.
  • The product page lists an S-blade and reversible slicing/shredding disc.
  • A spiralizer and ribbon blade provide a documented specialty beyond standard chopping.

Cons

  • The maker’s product and category pages report conflicting wattage figures.
  • No separate small bowl is documented in the saved included-part list.
  • The saved source does not confirm the historical Amazon ASIN as a current exact offer.

The key details

Model covered
70735
Main bowl capacity
10-cup bowl
Small-batch bowl
No separate bowl documented
Slicing and shredding
Reversible slicing/shredding disc
Special attachment
Spiral and ribbon blades
Dough blade
Not documented
Integrated cooking
Not documented
Relevant to your main bowl capacity answer

A 10-cup processor, not a compact chopper

Hamilton Beach describes a 10-cup work bowl and a 2.5-inch feed chute. Those facts place the 70735 among the larger bowl processors in this batch, rather than among the 3.5-cup choppers and the Mini-Prep. A shopper who regularly prepares a large quantity of vegetables has a different reason to consider it than someone who needs only a few spoonfuls of chopped ingredients. Bowl capacity describes the stated vessel size; it does not establish a guaranteed useful load for every food or recipe. [bowlCapacityCups]

The spiralizer is the defining difference

The 70735 product page lists spiral and ribbon blades alongside an S-blade and reversible slicing/shredding disc. That combination is unusually relevant to someone who wants both a conventional processor and vegetable strands or ribbons from one appliance. The tool list supports those intended tasks, but does not tell us how a particular vegetable will feed or what texture a home cook will prefer. If the spiralizer will stay in storage, the model loses much of its distinguishing appeal compared with a simpler processor. [spiralizer, sliceShred]

Discs provide ordinary weeknight utility

Outside the specialty attachment, the reversible disc supplies documented slicing and shredding jobs, while the S-blade covers bowl processing. The feed chute lets the shopper compare a feed-through workflow with compact choppers that ask the user to load ingredients into a small bowl. Hamilton Beach also lists two speeds and pulse. These published controls and parts help describe the design, but they are not evidence of speed, uniformity, stability or ease of cleanup in real use. [sliceShred]

Relevant to your main bowl capacity answer

Leave the conflicting wattage unresolved

Hamilton Beach’s exact-model product page lists 450 W, while the brand’s food-processor category page lists 525 W for the same 70735. That is a direct source conflict, so this comparison does not use a wattage value to rank or recommend the model. A shopper should not treat a larger number in a marketplace title as a performance verdict either. Confirm the electrical label or ask the manufacturer if this detail matters to your decision; the current evidence supports capacity and tools more clearly than power. [bowlCapacityCups]

Check what the seller actually includes

The saved manufacturer page identifies the 70735 and lists its capacity, chute, blade, disc, spiralizer, ribbon blade and controls. The historic Amazon record is not confirmed as a current exact listing. Use the tagged exact-model search and match the complete model number before purchasing. Check that the tool you care about appears in the seller’s package list, and review the return terms. The published specs do not resolve current price, stock, motor conflict or package variation, so those details remain a buyer-side confirmation. [spiralizer, sliceShred]

How the alternatives change the decision

The Ninja NN310 also includes a spiralizer but has a documented 3.5-cup maximum processor bowl. The KitchenAid KFP1466CU offers dicing and a separate 4-cup bowl instead of spiralizing.

Before you decide

Does the 70735 include a spiralizer?

Yes. Hamilton Beach lists spiral and ribbon blades in the exact-model product page’s attachments for this 10-cup processor.

Which wattage is correct for model 70735?

The saved Hamilton Beach pages conflict, listing 450 W and 525 W. This review does not choose between them or use wattage for matching.

Is there a separate small bowl?

A separate smaller work bowl is not listed in the saved exact-model included-part information, so do not assume one is part of the package.

The decision for your answers

Shortlist the 70735 for its documented full-size capacity and spiral/ribbon attachments. Ignore wattage comparisons until Hamilton Beach resolves its own conflicting pages.

Open the product review →

Sources & review basis

Specifications come from the documentation below. Advice about suitability is our editorial interpretation of those features.