Kitchen · SCENARIO ANSWER

Which Cuisinart blender/processor combo has the bowl details you need?

Question: Should I choose BFP-603, CB-600FPPC4, or BFP-10CH for a Cuisinart blender/processor combination?

About this comparison

These are three separate model codes, not interchangeable names. Cuisinart's BFP-603 page states a 3-cup processor attachment and 48-ounce glass blender jar. A model-specific CB-600FPPC4 booklet confirms a processor bowl, glass blender jar, slicing/shredding disc, chopping blade, and 120-V / 60-Hz / 600-W rating, but does not state either vessel's capacity. The BFP-10CH maker page documents a 3-cup processor bowl beside a 56-ounce blender jar. Historical Amazon mappings and exact seller packages remain model-specific and must be checked at their tagged destinations.

Buyer Shortlists editorial·Updated
Research basis: This answer compares documented features for the reviewed food processors and choppers in this guide. We have not tested these products hands-on. This article compares selected models; the interactive finder considers the full reviewed range.
THE SHORT ANSWER

What we would do

Choose BFP-603 if you want a maker-documented 3-cup processor attachment beside a 48-ounce glass jar. Choose CB-600FPPC4 if its manual-listed 120-V / 60-Hz rating and complete processor tools matter more than a known bowl size; its capacities are not stated. Choose BFP-10CH for a separate documented 3-cup processor and 56-ounce blender jar, while keeping the maker's specification distinct from conflicting historical marketplace copy. All three combine two jobs, but a blender jar never counts as a larger processor bowl. Confirm the exact model suffix and pieces before relying on any seller package.

THE NEEDS BEHIND THESE PICKS

What this answer assumes

These are the needs behind this comparison. Change them in the questionnaire to get a shortlist for your own routine.

Everyday processingI would use bothHigh-priority preference
Change these answers in the finder →
SIDE BY SIDE

How each option answers the need

Must-haves exclude unsuitable options. Preferences help compare the remaining choices; unconfirmed features stay unconfirmed.

The products compared against these needs
Need or differenceCuisinart PowerBlend Duet BFP-10CH Blender/Food ProcessorCuisinart BFP-603 SmartPower Deluxe Duet Blender/Food ProcessorCuisinart CB-600FPPC4 SmartPower Premier Duet Blender/Food Processor
I would use bothSlicing and shredding tools · High-priority preferenceFits
Why

Its documented package includes slicing and shredding tools. Cuisinart lists a slicing/shredding disc with the food-processor attachment.

Fits
Why

Its documented package includes slicing and shredding tools. The official BFP-603 parts list includes a reversible slicing/shredding disc.

Fits
Why

Its documented package includes slicing and shredding tools. The model-specific parts list includes a reversible slicing/shredding disc and feed tube.

Main bowl capacityCuisinart states a 3-cup food-processor work bowl; working fill is not specified3-cup food-processor work bowl; 48-ounce blender jar is separateProcessor-bowl and blender-jar capacities are not stated in the inspected manual
Small-batch bowlOne 3-cup processor bowl is listed; the separate 56-ounce glass blender jar is not a second work bowlNo second processor work bowl is listedOne processor bowl is listed; the glass blender jar is a separate vessel
Slicing and shreddingThe maker lists a slicing/shredding disc, chopping blade, feed tube, and pusherReversible slicing/shredding disc and feed tube with pusherReversible stainless slicing/shredding disc, feed tube, pusher, and chopping blade
Special attachmentA separate 56-ounce glass blender jar and 2-ounce measured pour lid are documentedSeparate blender jar; no dicing kit or spiralizer is listedShared blender/processor base; no dicing kit or spiralizer is listed
Dough bladeNo dedicated dough blade is listed in the BFP-10CH component setNo dedicated dough blade is listedNo dedicated dough blade is listed
Integrated cookingThe maker describes blending and processing but no integrated cooking functionThe maker page describes blending and processing but no integrated heatingThe booklet describes food preparation without integrated heating

Fits: a documented match. Trade-off: a preference is not met. Needs checking: the detail is not confirmed.

THE SHORTLIST

Closer fits for this question

Start here for the needs above. Read the advantages and compromises before deciding which one suits you.

Closer fit · tied on preferences

Cuisinart PowerBlend Duet BFP-10CH Blender/Food Processor

A three-cup processor attachment beside a 56-ounce blender jar

Closer fit

Why it appears here

Cuisinart documents a 3-cup processor bowl with feed tube and tools beside a separate 56-ounce glass blender jar.

What you give up

The product is discontinued, the exact historical ASIN package is not confirmed, and saved marketplace wattage copy conflicts with the maker's specification.

Main bowl capacity
Cuisinart states a 3-cup food-processor work bowl; working fill is not specified
Small-batch bowl
One 3-cup processor bowl is listed; the separate 56-ounce glass blender jar is not a second work bowl
Slicing and shredding
The maker lists a slicing/shredding disc, chopping blade, feed tube, and pusher
Special attachment
A separate 56-ounce glass blender jar and 2-ounce measured pour lid are documented
Dough blade
No dedicated dough blade is listed in the BFP-10CH component set
Integrated cooking
The maker describes blending and processing but no integrated cooking function
Cuisinart BFP-10CH page; exact Amazon page confirms model and ASIN but shows a conflicting wattage summary ↗ · Checked October 11, 2026
Sources for this candidate
Closer fit · tied on preferences

Cuisinart BFP-603 SmartPower Deluxe Duet Blender/Food Processor

3-cup processor attachment with feed tube beside a separate 48-ounce glass blender jar

Closer fit

Why it appears here

Cuisinart lists a 3-cup processor attachment, reversible slice/shred disc, and separate 48-ounce borosilicate blender jar for BFP-603.

What you give up

Its processor bowl is compact, the B003JV63WQ crosswalk is unresolved, and the maker page does not state exact voltage/frequency.

Main bowl capacity
3-cup food-processor work bowl; 48-ounce blender jar is separate
Small-batch bowl
No second processor work bowl is listed
Slicing and shredding
Reversible slicing/shredding disc and feed tube with pusher
Special attachment
Separate blender jar; no dicing kit or spiralizer is listed
Dough blade
No dedicated dough blade is listed
Integrated cooking
The maker page describes blending and processing but no integrated heating
Cuisinart official discontinued BFP-603 product page ↗ · Checked October 11, 2026
Sources for this candidate
Closer fit · tied on preferences

Cuisinart CB-600FPPC4 SmartPower Premier Duet Blender/Food Processor

600-watt blender/processor base with a reversible processor disc; processor-bowl capacity is not stated

Closer fit

Why it appears here

The model-specific booklet lists a processor bowl, chopping blade, reversible disc, and shared glass-jar blender base, and states 120 V / 60 Hz / 600 W.

What you give up

Neither vessel capacity is stated; the historical B0049UOE6I mapping is unconfirmed and the booklet is hosted by a manual mirror.

Main bowl capacity
Processor-bowl and blender-jar capacities are not stated in the inspected manual
Small-batch bowl
One processor bowl is listed; the glass blender jar is a separate vessel
Slicing and shredding
Reversible stainless slicing/shredding disc, feed tube, pusher, and chopping blade
Special attachment
Shared blender/processor base; no dicing kit or spiralizer is listed
Dough blade
No dedicated dough blade is listed
Integrated cooking
The booklet describes food preparation without integrated heating
Model-specific CB-600FPPC4 instruction booklet mirror; exact suffix also appears on Cuisinart's official compatible-parts page ↗ · Checked October 11, 2026
Sources for this candidate
READ THE ASSUMPTIONS

What this answer does and does not decide

  • This is a curated comparison of three named Cuisinart models, not a ranking of every blender/processor combination in the catalog.
  • BFP-603 and BFP-10CH capacities come from their maker pages; CB-600FPPC4 electrical and component details come from its model-specific manual mirror, with its exact code also listed by Cuisinart for a compatible part.
  • No historical Amazon ASIN is treated as proof of a current package unless the exact model and seller contents are confirmed. No performance, price, availability, or buyer-review claim is made.

Change any answer in the interactive food processors and choppers finder if your priorities are different. The finder opens with the same must-haves and preferences; change any choice to see how the shortlist responds.

USEFUL FOLLOW-UPS

Questions to ask before you choose

Which models have a stated processor-bowl size?

BFP-603 and BFP-10CH each have a maker-listed 3-cup processor bowl. The inspected CB-600FPPC4 booklet identifies a bowl but gives no capacity.

Can a blender jar be counted as processor capacity?

No. Each blender jar is a separate vessel and does not change the capacity of the model's food-processor bowl.

Which exact electrical rating is documented here?

The CB-600FPPC4 booklet states 120 V / 60 Hz / 600 W. The checked BFP-603 page does not give voltage or frequency.

Are the historical Amazon ASINs confirmed for these packages?

No. Use each tagged exact-model search to check the precise suffix, included tools, and seller package before purchase.

SOURCES & REVIEW LINKS

Check the product details

Open a full review for the complete editorial analysis, pros, cons, alternatives, and source list. The links below open the full reviews for each option in this answer.

FULL REVIEWS

Read each candidate in full

Use the full reviews below for the documented details, pros, cons, alternatives, and sources for every option in this answer. The shortlist above explains how each one fits this question.

Cuisinart PowerBlend Duet BFP-10CH Blender/Food ProcessorRead the full review · Features, pros, cons and sources
THE FULL REVIEW · Fits your priorities

Cuisinart PowerBlend Duet BFP-10CH Blender/Food Processor: is it right for you?

A three-cup processor attachment beside a 56-ounce blender jar.

Buyer Shortlists editorial·

Based on linked manufacturer documentation and editorial analysis. We have not tested this product hands-on.

IN THE CONTEXT OF YOUR ANSWERS

Fits your priorities

Cuisinart's PowerBlend Duet BFP-10CH combines a 3-cup food-processor attachment and a separate 56-ounce glass blender jar on one base. Its maker page lists the processor bowl, feed tube, pusher, slicing/shredding disc, and chopping blade, along with seven touchpad settings and a 600-watt motor. The exact Amazon page confirms the BFP-10CH model and historical ASIN, although its summary says 500 watts; the maker's exact-model specification is used here and the mismatch is disclosed. Cuisinart identifies the model as discontinued, so check the exact seller condition and included components.

I would use bothHigh priority · Fits this answer

Its documented package includes slicing and shredding tools. Cuisinart lists a slicing/shredding disc with the food-processor attachment.

Consider it for

A shopper who wants a documented blender/processor combination with a compact bowl, disc tools, and a separate glass pitcher..

Look elsewhere if

Not for a large processor bowl, a dedicated dough blade, integrated cooking, or buyers who need an in-production model with an unambiguous listing wattage.

The advantages and the compromises

Pros

  • Cuisinart documents a 3-cup bowl with feed tube, pusher, disc, and chopping blade.
  • A separate glass blender jar gives the system a second appliance role.
  • The maker page lists seven touchpad settings and dishwasher-safe removable parts.

Cons

  • The processor attachment is only three cups, not a family-size work bowl.
  • Amazon's summary says 500 W while Cuisinart specifies 600 W for BFP-10CH.
  • Cuisinart marks the model discontinued; exact seller condition and package still need checking.

The key details

Model covered
BFP-10CH
Main bowl capacity
Cuisinart states a 3-cup food-processor work bowl; working fill is not specified
Small-batch bowl
One 3-cup processor bowl is listed; the separate 56-ounce glass blender jar is not a second work bowl
Slicing and shredding
The maker lists a slicing/shredding disc, chopping blade, feed tube, and pusher
Special attachment
A separate 56-ounce glass blender jar and 2-ounce measured pour lid are documented
Dough blade
No dedicated dough blade is listed in the BFP-10CH component set
Integrated cooking
The maker describes blending and processing but no integrated cooking function

One base serves two different vessel roles

The BFP-10CH is not simply a full-size food processor with an extra small bowl. Cuisinart lists a 3-cup food-processor attachment and a separate 56-ounce glass blender jar. Those vessels serve different jobs, so the pitcher does not increase processor batch capacity and should not be entered as a second work bowl. This combination can be relevant if a household wants blending and small-volume food processing from one appliance base. The trade-off is that the processor bowl remains compact. For recipes that call for a larger batch of chopped or sliced ingredients, compare a dedicated full-size processor instead of treating the blender jar's volume as processor capacity. [bowlCapacityCups, smallBowl]

Relevant to your slicing and shredding tools answer

The processor attachment has a listed tool set

Cuisinart names a feed tube and pusher, a slicing/shredding disc, and a chopping blade with the 3-cup processor attachment. The feed tube gives ingredients a route into the bowl while the disc handles the two named cutting jobs; the chopping blade is a separate listed tool. That is more specific than a generic blender/processor title and lets shoppers match the package to ordinary prep needs. The maker page does not list a dough blade, dicing kit, or spiralizer. A person who requires any of those attachments should choose an exact package whose documentation names it rather than assuming the BFP-10CH has a universal tool set. [sliceShred, doughBlade]

Seven settings do not change processor capacity

The maker page lists seven touchpad settings: Off, On, Pulse, Stir, Chop, Mix, and Puree. It also identifies a 600-watt motor for this model. Those details help distinguish the BFP-10CH's control layout and blender/processor format, but they do not establish measured speed, cut quality, or a larger working fill. Amazon's exact listing confirms the BFP-10CH code while its summary gives a conflicting 500-watt figure. This catalog uses Cuisinart's exact-model 600-watt specification and calls out the discrepancy rather than averaging the two values. Motor power is not used as a questionnaire filter; bowl and included-tool evidence remain the concrete match criteria. [bowlCapacityCups]

Relevant to your slicing and shredding tools answer

The blender jar is separate from the chopping bowl

Cuisinart describes a 56-ounce glass blender jar with a measured pour lid alongside the 3-cup processor attachment. This makes the combo a different choice from a standalone small chopper: the jar is for the blender role, while the attachment has its own feed tube, pusher, disc, and blade. The maker lists removable parts as dishwasher-safe, which provides a care detail across the detachable pieces, though the source does not describe cleaning time or personal experience. Check the actual seller package for the processor attachment, blender jar, lid, and specific cutting tools before treating a secondhand or open-box unit as complete. [smallBowl, sliceShred]

Discontinued status and exact listing identity matter

Cuisinart's BFP-10CH page labels the model discontinued. The Amazon page identifies the title, model number BFP-10CH, and ASIN B000MX05GO, which supports a direct tagged link for that exact historical model. A direct identity match does not establish the condition or package of a seller offer. Cuisinart lists a limited three-year warranty on the product page, but that old warranty description does not guarantee coverage for a used or resold unit. Verify the model code, seller condition, and detachable pieces before purchase. The source pages do not establish the exact numeric voltage or frequency, so inspect the physical rating plate. [northAmericanVoltage]

Relevant to your slicing and shredding tools answer

Choose it for the combo rather than processor capacity

The BFP-10CH fits a shopper who wants both a blender pitcher and a modest processor attachment, and who values the documented 3-cup bowl and paired slicing/shredding tools. BLACK+DECKER MFP100 is smaller at 1½ cups but has a manual-documented reversible disc and continuous-flow chute. KitchenAid KFC3511 has a 3.5-cup chopper bowl with a multipurpose blade and Chop/Puree buttons, but no documented slicing discs. These are different ways to prepare small quantities. The Cuisinart stands out by combining a blender jar with a processor tool set; its compromise is the small work bowl and discontinued status. No performance ranking follows from these published specifications. [bowlCapacityCups, sliceShred]

How the alternatives change the decision

Compare BLACK+DECKER MFP100 for a smaller bowl with manual-documented slicing and shredding, or KitchenAid KFC3511 for a 3.5-cup chopper bowl and separate Chop/Puree controls.

Before you decide

How large is the BFP-10CH processor bowl?

Cuisinart specifies a 3-cup food-processor attachment; its separate 56-ounce blender jar is not a processor bowl.

Which processor tools does Cuisinart list?

The maker page lists a feed tube, pusher, slicing/shredding disc, and chopping blade with the attachment.

Is the motor 500 or 600 watts?

Cuisinart's exact BFP-10CH page specifies 600 watts; the Amazon summary conflicts at 500 watts, so the discrepancy remains disclosed.

Does the exact Amazon page identify BFP-10CH?

Yes. Its item-information fields identify model BFP-10CH and ASIN B000MX05GO; seller condition and package still need checking.

The decision for your answers

Choose BFP-10CH when the separate blender jar and documented three-cup processor tools fit better than a larger single-purpose processor.

Open the product review →

Sources & review basis

Specifications come from the documentation below. Advice about suitability is our editorial interpretation of those features.

Cuisinart BFP-603 SmartPower Deluxe Duet Blender/Food ProcessorRead the full review · Features, pros, cons and sources
THE FULL REVIEW · Fits your priorities

Cuisinart BFP-603 SmartPower Deluxe Duet Blender/Food Processor: is it right for you?

3-cup processor attachment with feed tube beside a separate 48-ounce glass blender jar.

Buyer Shortlists editorial·

Based on linked manufacturer documentation and editorial analysis. We have not tested this product hands-on.

IN THE CONTEXT OF YOUR ANSWERS

Fits your priorities

The Cuisinart BFP-603 is a documented two-format appliance: a 3-cup processor attachment and a separate 48-ounce glass blender jar share a die-cast base. The manufacturer names the processor parts and four controls, making this more useful to compare than a title-only blender combo. It remains a compact processor, and the historical Amazon ASIN is not crosswalked to this exact model package.

I would use bothHigh priority · Fits this answer

Its documented package includes slicing and shredding tools. The official BFP-603 parts list includes a reversible slicing/shredding disc.

Consider it for

A shopper who wants a documented small food-processor bowl and a separate blender vessel on one BFP-603 base, and can verify the exact code and package..

Look elsewhere if

Not for shoppers who need a 9-cup-or-larger processor bowl, a dedicated dough blade, or a confirmed current seller package tied to the historical Amazon ASIN.

The advantages and the compromises

Pros

  • Cuisinart documents the processor bowl, feed tube, pusher, reversible disc, and stainless chopping blade.
  • The separate blender jar is identified as 48-ounce borosilicate glass rather than processor capacity.
  • The maker describes four touch controls and a two-minute automatic stop.

Cons

  • The processor attachment is 3 cups, too small for many full-size processing batches.
  • The exact historical B003JV63WQ mapping and seller package are not confirmed.
  • The checked maker page does not state the exact electrical voltage and frequency.

The key details

Model covered
BFP-603
Main bowl capacity
3-cup food-processor work bowl; 48-ounce blender jar is separate
Small-batch bowl
No second processor work bowl is listed
Slicing and shredding
Reversible slicing/shredding disc and feed tube with pusher
Special attachment
Separate blender jar; no dicing kit or spiralizer is listed
Dough blade
No dedicated dough blade is listed
Integrated cooking
The maker page describes blending and processing but no integrated heating

The processor bowl is compact by design

Cuisinart lists a 3-cup food-processor attachment. That is the capacity relevant to chopping, mixing, and using the feed-tube disc; the larger blender jar does not increase the amount that fits in the processor bowl. A three-cup format can suit small preparations such as a dip or a few chopped ingredients, but a larger recipe may need separate batches. The maker page does not publish a working-fill line, so the nominal capacity should not be treated as a safe fill amount for every food. [bowlCapacityCups]

Relevant to your slicing and shredding tools answer

Its processor parts include slicing and shredding

The BFP-603 page lists a reversible slicing/shredding disc, a stainless-steel chopping blade, a feed tube, and a pusher. Those are distinct jobs: the blade handles bowl processing, while the disc and feed tube give a route for slicing and shredding. This is a stronger tool description than a generic claim that a combo can process food. Cuisinart does not list a dicing grid, spiralizer, separate meat grinder, or dedicated dough blade on the checked product page, so this profile does not infer those additions from the broad appliance name. [sliceShred, doughBlade, dicingKit]

The blender jar serves another preparation

The separate blender vessel is a 48-ounce borosilicate glass jar, which gives the system a blending role beyond the small processor attachment. It is not a second processor work bowl and should not be counted as a larger chopping capacity. A household that regularly blends drinks and makes modest food-processing batches may value both formats on one base. Someone who mainly wants to shred vegetables or process a large dough batch should compare a conventional bowl processor with the relevant tools and capacity instead. [smallBowl, juiceExtractor]

Controls and automatic stop are documented

The maker lists High, Low, Pulse, and Ice Crush on the electronic touch pad, together with a two-minute automatic stop. These details identify the available control choices, but they are not a measured result for chopping speed, ice texture, or long-term reliability. The automatic stop also does not make the machine an integrated cooking processor: the page describes blending and food preparation without a heater. The exact voltage and frequency are not on the checked page, so a buyer who needs a particular electrical version should inspect the model label or manual for the offered unit. [integratedCooking, northAmericanVoltage]

Relevant to your slicing and shredding tools answer

Keep the BFP-603 separate from other Duet codes

BFP-603 is its own model code. The Cuisinart page provides the BFP-603 capacities and attachments, but the frozen Amazon candidate B003JV63WQ was not independently tied to that exact offer. Other SmartPower Duet models have similar names and can have different capacities or package details; their facts should not be transferred here. The tagged destination searches for BFP-603 and the title clue, rather than claiming that the historical ASIN is a direct match. Check the code, bowl, disc, jar, and electrical label in any current listing. [bowlCapacityCups, sliceShred]

Choose it for the two-vessel routine

The documented trade-off is clear: the BFP-603 joins a small 3-cup processor bowl with a separate 48-ounce glass blender jar. It is more appropriate when both jobs matter than when a buyer wants one large work bowl. Cuisinart BFP-10CH also pairs a 3-cup processor with a blender jar, while the distinct CB-600FPPC4 has a model-specific manual but no stated processor-bowl capacity. Compare those exact models without borrowing one another's jar sizes or package parts. The BFP-603's 600-watt rating is a maker specification, not a guarantee of measured performance. [bowlCapacityCups, northAmericanVoltage]

How the alternatives change the decision

Compare Cuisinart BFP-10CH for another documented 3-cup processor/blender arrangement, or CB-600FPPC4 if its manual-listed 120 V / 60 Hz version is more important than a confirmed bowl size.

Before you decide

How large is the BFP-603 processor bowl?

Cuisinart lists a 3-cup food-processor attachment; the 48-ounce blender jar is a separate vessel.

Does the processor include slicing and shredding tools?

Yes. The maker lists a reversible slicing/shredding disc, plus a feed tube and pusher.

Is a dough blade or dicing kit documented?

No. The checked BFP-603 product page lists a chopping blade and reversible disc, not either specialty tool.

Is ASIN B003JV63WQ proven to be this package?

No. The historical ASIN mapping is unresolved, so use the tagged exact-model search and verify the code and parts.

The decision for your answers

Consider the BFP-603 when its small processor bowl and separate blender jar both suit your routine, after confirming the offered model code and package.

Open the product review →

Sources & review basis

Specifications come from the documentation below. Advice about suitability is our editorial interpretation of those features.

Cuisinart CB-600FPPC4 SmartPower Premier Duet Blender/Food ProcessorRead the full review · Features, pros, cons and sources
THE FULL REVIEW · Fits your priorities

Cuisinart CB-600FPPC4 SmartPower Premier Duet Blender/Food Processor: is it right for you?

600-watt blender/processor base with a reversible processor disc; processor-bowl capacity is not stated.

Buyer Shortlists editorial·

Based on linked manufacturer documentation and editorial analysis. We have not tested this product hands-on.

IN THE CONTEXT OF YOUR ANSWERS

Fits your priorities

The CB-600FPPC4 has unusually useful electrical and component documentation for a discontinued blender/processor combo: its model-specific booklet states 120 V, 60 Hz, and 600 W, and identifies both a glass blender jar and a separate processor bowl with a reversible disc and chopping blade. The manual does not provide the capacities, so the size fit remains open.

I would use bothHigh priority · Fits this answer

Its documented package includes slicing and shredding tools. The model-specific parts list includes a reversible slicing/shredding disc and feed tube.

Consider it for

A shopper who values a manual-documented blender/processor combination and 120-V electrical details more than a known bowl capacity..

Look elsewhere if

Not for shoppers who need a confirmed processor-bowl capacity, a verified historical Amazon package, a dedicated dough blade, or an exact direct product page for the frozen ASIN.

The advantages and the compromises

Pros

  • The model-specific booklet identifies 120 V / 60 Hz / 600 W and multiple blender controls.
  • The processor parts include a feed tube, pusher, chopping blade, and reversible slicing/shredding disc.
  • Cuisinart's official parts page independently lists the CB-600FPPC4 suffix.

Cons

  • The checked booklet does not state the processor-bowl or blender-jar capacity.
  • The historical Amazon ASIN is not mapped to this exact model or package.
  • The booklet is available here through a manual-hosting mirror rather than a Cuisinart product page.

The key details

Model covered
CB-600FPPC4
Main bowl capacity
Processor-bowl and blender-jar capacities are not stated in the inspected manual
Small-batch bowl
One processor bowl is listed; the glass blender jar is a separate vessel
Slicing and shredding
Reversible stainless slicing/shredding disc, feed tube, pusher, and chopping blade
Special attachment
Shared blender/processor base; no dicing kit or spiralizer is listed
Dough blade
No dedicated dough blade is listed
Integrated cooking
The booklet describes food preparation without integrated heating

The model code is supported, but bowl size stays unknown

The instruction booklet labels the appliance CB-600FPPC4, and Cuisinart's official compatible-parts page also lists that exact suffix. The booklet identifies a processor bowl and a glass blender jar, but the inspected sections do not give their capacities. That missing number matters: a larger jar cannot be used as evidence for the processor bowl, and similar SmartPower Premier Duet models may carry different vessels. The capacity profile therefore remains unconfirmed rather than borrowing the 50-ounce or 3-cup figures from the separate CBT-500FP model. [bowlCapacityCups]

Relevant to your slicing and shredding tools answer

The processor package is more specific than a generic combo title

The booklet lists a chopping blade, reversible slicing/shredding disc, feed tube, pusher, and transparent processor bowl. That supports both bowl chopping and disc processing. It does not list a dough blade, dicing grid, spiralizer, or separate work bowl, and the regular feed tube is not counted as a dedicated handheld feed-through slicer. A shopper who needs those separate jobs should look for the exact attachment in an instruction guide or offer rather than assume that every combination base has the same set. [sliceShred, doughBlade, smallBowl]

The blender functions share the base but not the processor bowl

The model's booklet describes a glass blender jar and touch controls for high, low, pulse, and ice crush. The processor bowl is another vessel that fits the same motor base. This is a practical distinction for a household that needs both blending and food preparation, but it does not mean the jar acts as a juicer or a second processor bowl. The source describes no heater or integrated cooking function. Keep those formats separate when comparing this model with a conventional processor or an appliance that heats its mixing bowl. [juiceExtractor, integratedCooking]

Electrical information is stated in the model booklet

The instruction booklet gives 120 V, 60 Hz, and 600 W for CB-600FPPC4. Those are model-specific electrical details, not conclusions drawn from the Cuisinart name or a different Duet variant. They can help a North American buyer compare the exact model, while the frozen Amazon ASIN B0049UOE6I remains unverified. A buyer should still inspect the exact suffix and the rating plate on the offered base, because marketplace titles and merged product records can mix nearby codes. [northAmericanVoltage]

Relevant to your slicing and shredding tools answer

Cleaning and handling affect the appliance's two workflows

The booklet says the bowl, lid, pusher, chopping blade, and slicing/shredding disc can be washed in a dishwasher, while the gearbox collar is not immersible and should be wiped with a damp cloth. This gives a more useful care boundary than a blanket claim that the appliance is dishwasher safe. The blade and disc are sharp, and the manual directs the user to wait until they stop before removing the lid. These points describe documented handling and cleanup, not a claim that assembly or cleaning is effortless. [sliceShred]

Choose documented parts over a familiar family name

The CB-600FPPC4 can suit someone who wants a shared blender and processor base, a verified North American electrical specification, and both chopping and slicing/shredding tools. Its limit is not a known small bowl; the capacity is simply not present in the manual. Cuisinart BFP-603 has a maker-documented 3-cup processor bowl and 48-ounce jar, while BFP-10CH has a separate 3-cup bowl with its own documented jar. Those are distinct codes, so the CB-600FPPC4 should be chosen only after the actual product label and the seller's pieces match its booklet. [bowlCapacityCups, northAmericanVoltage]

How the alternatives change the decision

Compare BFP-603 for a known 3-cup processor bowl plus 48-ounce jar, or BFP-10CH for its separately documented processor/blender configuration; do not transfer parts or capacities between codes.

Before you decide

What is the CB-600FPPC4 processor-bowl capacity?

The inspected model-specific booklet does not state it, so no capacity is entered or transferred from another Duet model.

What processor tools does its booklet show?

It lists a chopping blade, reversible slicing/shredding disc, feed tube, pusher, and processor bowl.

What electrical rating does the manual give?

The model-specific booklet states 120 V, 60 Hz, and 600 W for CB-600FPPC4.

Is B0049UOE6I confirmed as this exact model?

No. Cuisinart confirms the model exists, but the frozen Amazon ASIN and package are not crosswalked.

The decision for your answers

Choose the CB-600FPPC4 only when its model-specific tool set and 120-V electrical rating matter more than a documented bowl capacity, and verify the suffix at the seller.

Open the product review →

Sources & review basis

Specifications come from the documentation below. Advice about suitability is our editorial interpretation of those features.