Kitchen · SCENARIO ANSWER

Which Cuisinart Air Fry oven matches your batch size?

Question: How should I compare the Cuisinart TOA-26, TOA-70NAS, and TOA-95NAS for Air Fry capacity?

The saved exact-model pages give three different maximum load figures: up to 2.5 pounds for TOA-26, 3 pounds for TOA-70NAS, and 4 pounds for TOA-95NAS. Their other documented features also differ, so use the load figure that reflects your usual batch and then check physical fit and accessories.

Buyer Shortlists editorial·Updated
Research basis: This answer compares documented features for the reviewed toaster ovens in this guide. We have not tested these products hands-on. This article compares selected models; the interactive finder considers the full reviewed range.
THE SHORT ANSWER

What we would do

TOA-26 is the compact option when a stated 2.5-pound load is enough. TOA-70NAS raises the documented load to 3 pounds and adds a reversible grill/griddle plate. TOA-95NAS lists 4 pounds, a 13-inch pizza, and a 9 × 13-inch pan. These maker-stated capacities do not promise equal cooking time or results at a full load.

THE NEEDS BEHIND THESE PICKS

What this answer assumes

These are the needs behind this comparison. Change them in the questionnaire to get a shortlist for your own routine.

Cooking jobsI would like Air FryHigh-priority preference
Air Fry capacityPrefer a documented load of at least 3 poundsHigh-priority preference
Change these answers in the finder →
SIDE BY SIDE

How each option answers the need

“Fits” means the reviewed option has the documented feature. “Trade-off” means it does not. “Needs checking” means the source does not confirm the detail for this setting. Must-haves are applied before the remaining candidates are ordered by preferences.

The products compared against these needs
Need or preferenceCuisinart TOA-70NAS Air Fryer Toaster Oven with GrillCuisinart TOA-95NAS Large Air Fryer Toaster OvenCuisinart TOA-26 Compact Air Fryer Toaster Oven
I would like Air FryNamed Air Fry function · High-priority preferenceFitsThe exact-model source names an Air Fry function. Cuisinart lists Air Fry among eight functions.FitsThe exact-model source names an Air Fry function. Air Fry is included among the exact model's listed functions.FitsThe exact-model source names an Air Fry function. The exact page lists Air Fry among six functions.
Prefer a documented load of at least 3 poundsDocumented Air Fry load per batch · High-priority preferenceFitsThe documented load is at least 3 pounds. Cuisinart states an Air Fry load of up to 3 lb.FitsThe documented load is at least 3 pounds. The exact page states an Air Fry load up to 4 lb.Trade-offThe documented load is below 3 pounds. Cuisinart states an Air Fry load up to 2.5 lb.

Compare the documented features against your priorities, then read the reviews for the practical trade-offs.

THE SHORTLIST

Closer fits for this question

Start here for the needs above. Read the advantages and compromises before deciding which one suits you.

Closer fit · tied on preferences

Cuisinart TOA-70NAS Air Fryer Toaster Oven with Grill

For Air Fry with a grill plate

Closer fit

Consider TOA-70NAS when its reversible grill/griddle plate is a feature you expect to use. Cuisinart also states a 3-pound Air Fry load, a 0.6-cubic-foot cavity, convection cooking, and eight functions. The page does not establish large-pan or 13-inch-pizza fit.

Why it appears here

Cuisinart lists a 3-pound Air Fry load and a reversible grill/griddle plate along with convection functions.

What you give up

The exact page does not give a 13-inch pizza or 9 × 13-inch pan fit.

Documented matches

  • The exact-model source names an Air Fry function. Cuisinart lists Air Fry among eight functions.
  • The documented load is at least 3 pounds. Cuisinart states an Air Fry load of up to 3 lb.

From the full review

  • A dual-sided grill/griddle plate is listed for the exact model.
  • Eight functions include Air Fry, convection bake, and convection broil.

Also weigh

  • The cited page does not state a 9 × 13-inch pan or 13-inch pizza fit.
  • The historic family and bundle rows do not prove this exact NAS variant.
Documented cooking modes
0.6 cu ft; 3 lb Air Fry load
Published food-fit reference
Eight listed functions; Air Fry and convection
Controls and timer
450°F maximum; 60-minute timer
Placement and electrical notes
Reversible grill/griddle plate
Source and variant boundary
Large-pan and pizza fit not stated
Sources for this candidate
Closer fit · tied on preferences

Cuisinart TOA-95NAS Large Air Fryer Toaster Oven

For large-pan fit and Air Fry

Closer fit

TOA-95NAS is a large-format option when the maker-listed 9 × 13-inch pan, 13-inch pizza, nine-slice capacity, or 4-pound Air Fry load matters. Cuisinart also lists two convection speeds and 13 functions. Measure the counter and keep the NAS code exact.

Why it appears here

The product page states a 4-pound Air Fry load, a 13-inch pizza, and a 9 × 13-inch pan fit.

What you give up

Its larger named fit does not establish counter clearance; check the manual and available space.

Documented matches

  • The exact-model source names an Air Fry function. Air Fry is included among the exact model's listed functions.
  • The documented load is at least 3 pounds. The exact page states an Air Fry load up to 4 lb.

From the full review

  • Cuisinart lists a 9 × 13-inch pan, 13-inch pizza, and nine slices.
  • The exact product page states an Air Fry load up to 4 pounds.

Also weigh

  • The stated 17.875-inch width and 15.625-inch height need a counter and clearance check.
  • The page does not establish that the 9 × 13-inch pan's handles clear.
Documented cooking modes
9 × 13 in pan; 13-inch pizza; nine slices
Published food-fit reference
Air Fry up to 4 lb; high/low convection
Controls and timer
0.95 cu ft; 13 listed functions
Placement and electrical notes
Up to 450°F; 1800 W
Source and variant boundary
17.875 in listed width; historical NAS link unproved
Sources for this candidate
KEEP THE ALTERNATIVES VISIBLE

Trade-offs that may suit a different routine

These alternatives meet the essentials and make different compromises. They may suit you better if your preferences change.

Trade-off option to weigh

Cuisinart TOA-26 Compact Air Fryer Toaster Oven

Compact air frying and toast

Trade-off

Consider the TOA-26 when you want Air Fry in a compact oven and its stated 2.5-pound load covers your usual batch. It also lists convection bake and broil, toast, pizza, and warm; the cited page does not specify pizza diameter or oven-pan fit.

Why it appears here

Cuisinart states an Air Fry load up to 2.5 pounds and lists convection bake and broil among six functions.

What you give up

The cited page gives no numeric pizza diameter or 9 × 13-inch pan fit.

Documented matches

  • The exact-model source names an Air Fry function. The exact page lists Air Fry among six functions.

Preference trade-offs

  • The documented load is below 3 pounds. Cuisinart states an Air Fry load up to 2.5 lb.

From the full review

  • Six functions include Air Fry, convection bake, and convection broil.
  • Cuisinart states an Air Fry load of up to 2.5 pounds.

Also weigh

  • The product page gives no pizza diameter or oven-pan measurement.
  • The stated load is below the 3- and 4-pound figures for larger models here.
Documented cooking modes
Six functions; Air Fry and convection bake/broil
Published food-fit reference
Up to 2.5 lb Air Fry load
Controls and timer
450°F maximum listed
Placement and electrical notes
11.5 × 12.5 × 11.5 in exterior
Source and variant boundary
Pizza diameter and pan fit not stated
Sources for this candidate
FULL REVIEWS

Read each candidate in full

Use the full reviews below for the documented details, pros, cons, alternatives, and sources for every option in this answer. The shortlist above explains how each one fits this question.

THE FULL REVIEW · Fits your priorities

Cuisinart TOA-70NAS Air Fryer Toaster Oven with Grill: is it right for you?

For Air Fry with a grill plate.

Buyer Shortlists editorial·

Based on linked manufacturer documentation and editorial analysis. We have not tested this product hands-on.

IN THE CONTEXT OF YOUR ANSWERS

Fits your priorities

Consider TOA-70NAS when its reversible grill/griddle plate is a feature you expect to use. Cuisinart also states a 3-pound Air Fry load, a 0.6-cubic-foot cavity, convection cooking, and eight functions. The page does not establish large-pan or 13-inch-pizza fit.

I would like Air FryHigh priority · Fits this answer

The exact-model source names an Air Fry function. Cuisinart lists Air Fry among eight functions.

Prefer a documented load of at least 3 poundsHigh priority · Fits this answer

The documented load is at least 3 pounds. Cuisinart states an Air Fry load of up to 3 lb.

Consider it for

For shoppers likely to use the reversible grill/griddle plate as well as Air Fry and oven functions..

Look elsewhere if

Not for a documented 9 × 13-inch pan, 13-inch pizza, or an Air Fry load above the stated 3 pounds.

The advantages and the compromises

Pros

  • A dual-sided grill/griddle plate is listed for the exact model.
  • Eight functions include Air Fry, convection bake, and convection broil.
  • The maker states a 3-pound Air Fry load and a 60-minute timer.

Cons

  • The cited page does not state a 9 × 13-inch pan or 13-inch pizza fit.
  • The historic family and bundle rows do not prove this exact NAS variant.
  • Conflicting page renderings for unit weight were excluded from this review.

The key details

Model covered
TOA-70NAS
Documented cooking modes
0.6 cu ft; 3 lb Air Fry load
Published food-fit reference
Eight listed functions; Air Fry and convection
Controls and timer
450°F maximum; 60-minute timer
Placement and electrical notes
Reversible grill/griddle plate
Source and variant boundary
Large-pan and pizza fit not stated
Relevant to your named air fry function answer

The grill plate is the reason to compare it

TOA-70NAS brings a reversible grill/griddle plate to an oven that also lists Air Fry, convection bake, convection broil, bake, broil, warm, toast, and grill. If you already use a stovetop grill pan or rarely cook on a flat plate, the accessory may add little value. If it replaces a tool you use often, it is a more useful fit distinction.

Relevant to your documented air fry load per batch answer

Air Fry capacity and cavity size

Cuisinart lists 0.6 cubic feet and an Air Fry load of up to 3 pounds. That sits above TOA-26's 2.5-pound figure and below TOA-95NAS's 4-pound figure. Capacity numbers help screen options, but do not establish how evenly a full load cooks. The manufacturer page does not document a 9 × 13-inch pan or 13-inch pizza fit.

Timer and temperature details

The product page lists a 60-minute timer with automatic shutoff and temperature adjustment up to 450°F. Those specifications help compare it with a short-timer compact oven or a model with a longer published cycle. They do not establish measured temperature accuracy or finished cooking results; use the manual's settings and observe the food as you learn your own routine.

Plan the exterior dimensions separately

Cuisinart lists exterior measurements of 12.25 × 15.75 × 13.75 inches and a 0.6-cubic-foot interior. The outside measurements help you check the counter, while the interior volume does not establish a particular pizza or pan fit. The product page also lists 1,800 watts, which is an electrical specification rather than evidence of cooking speed or performance. It does not give a numeric wall-clearance rule, so check the exact instruction booklet and available space before setting the oven in place.

Treat the plate and seller package as separate questions

The exact product page lists a dual-sided plate, but a historic seller box still needs its own contents check. Confirm the selected unit's full model suffix and whether the grill/griddle plate is included. Cuisinart's page renderings conflicted on the appliance's weight, so this guide omits weight instead of selecting one of the conflicting figures.

Relevant to your documented air fry load per batch answer

Keep the NAS suffix exact

Saved source rows contain TOA-70 family and bundle clues, not a verified historical row-to-NAS offer mapping. The manufacturer page supports this TOA-70NAS model review; it does not retroactively prove that every old offer had this suffix, finish, accessories, or condition. Search the full NAS code and check the current seller's model label and included plate.

How the alternatives change the decision

Compare compact TOA-26 for a 2.5-pound stated load, or TOA-95NAS for a 4-pound stated load and a documented 9 × 13-inch pan.

Before you decide

Does TOA-70NAS include a grill plate?

Cuisinart lists a dual-sided grill/griddle plate for this model; verify the actual seller package before buying.

Will it fit a 9 × 13-inch pan?

The cited TOA-70NAS page does not establish that fit; TOA-95NAS is the reviewed model with a listed 9 × 13-inch pan.

How much can it Air Fry?

Cuisinart states an Air Fry load of up to 3 pounds, a published capacity rather than a measured cooking result.

The decision for your answers

TOA-70NAS is most distinctive when you will use its reversible grill/griddle plate and 3-pound Air Fry capacity. Its large-pan and pizza fit remain unspecified.

Open the product review →

Sources & review basis

Specifications come from the documentation below. Advice about suitability is our editorial interpretation of those features.

THE FULL REVIEW · Fits your priorities

Cuisinart TOA-95NAS Large Air Fryer Toaster Oven: is it right for you?

For large-pan fit and Air Fry.

Buyer Shortlists editorial·

Based on linked manufacturer documentation and editorial analysis. We have not tested this product hands-on.

IN THE CONTEXT OF YOUR ANSWERS

Fits your priorities

TOA-95NAS is a large-format option when the maker-listed 9 × 13-inch pan, 13-inch pizza, nine-slice capacity, or 4-pound Air Fry load matters. Cuisinart also lists two convection speeds and 13 functions. Measure the counter and keep the NAS code exact.

I would like Air FryHigh priority · Fits this answer

The exact-model source names an Air Fry function. Air Fry is included among the exact model's listed functions.

Prefer a documented load of at least 3 poundsHigh priority · Fits this answer

The documented load is at least 3 pounds. The exact page states an Air Fry load up to 4 lb.

Consider it for

For buyers who need the documented 9 × 13-inch fit or 13-inch pizza and can accommodate a large oven..

Look elsewhere if

Not for a small countertop, a routine limited to a few slices, or an offer that must be verified from the historic TOA-95 family rows.

The advantages and the compromises

Pros

  • Cuisinart lists a 9 × 13-inch pan, 13-inch pizza, and nine slices.
  • The exact product page states an Air Fry load up to 4 pounds.
  • High/low convection and 13 cooking functions are listed.

Cons

  • The stated 17.875-inch width and 15.625-inch height need a counter and clearance check.
  • The page does not establish that the 9 × 13-inch pan's handles clear.
  • Historic TOA-95 family rows do not prove the NAS suffix or current offer.

The key details

Model covered
TOA-95NAS
Documented cooking modes
9 × 13 in pan; 13-inch pizza; nine slices
Published food-fit reference
Air Fry up to 4 lb; high/low convection
Controls and timer
0.95 cu ft; 13 listed functions
Placement and electrical notes
Up to 450°F; 1800 W
Source and variant boundary
17.875 in listed width; historical NAS link unproved

Check the published fit against your cookware

Cuisinart names a 9 × 13-inch pan, a 13-inch pizza, or nine slices of toast. Compare your dish's outside dimensions with the cookware you plan to use; the cited page does not state clearance for pan handles or provide a rack-opening measurement. These are manufacturer fit references, not a promise that every pan with the same nominal size fits identically.

Relevant to your named air fry function and documented air fry load per batch answer

A larger Air Fry option

The manufacturer states an Air Fry capacity of up to 4 pounds, above the 3-pound TOA-70NAS and 2.5-pound TOA-26 figures in the saved set. Cuisinart also lists high- and low-speed convection and 13 functions. These specifications screen for the batch size and modes you want; they are not independent evidence that a full load cooks evenly or faster.

Measure the outside space

Cuisinart lists exterior dimensions of 13.125 × 17.875 × 15.625 inches, with width and height called out on the product page. Check the exact dimension order, counter depth, overhead space, outlet location, and instructions for clearance. A pan that fits inside does not answer whether the appliance has a suitable location outside.

Use the exact NAS controls as your source boundary

The exact-model product page lists 13 functions and temperature adjustment up to 450°F. It does not provide mode-specific setpoints, an all-model timer duration, or a lower endpoint for the adjustable temperature span. A saved booklet for the unsuffixed TOA-95 family does not identify the NAS suffix, so its operating details are not transferred here. Check instructions that name TOA-95NAS if a particular control sequence or timed cycle is a hard requirement.

Relevant to your documented air fry load per batch answer

Read each capacity and rating as its own specification

Cuisinart also lists a 0.95-cubic-foot cavity, an Air Fry load up to 4 pounds, nine-slice toast, a 13-inch pizza, a 9 × 13-inch pan, and 1,800 watts. These are separate manufacturer claims: volume does not imply a pizza diameter, and rated power does not predict how a particular full tray will cook. The saved exact NAS page gives temperature adjustment up to 450°F but does not establish a lower endpoint or timer duration. Keep those details open when you need an exact control span, timed cycle, or performance comparison.

Relevant to your documented air fry load per batch answer

Keep the suffix and old rows separate

Cuisinart's current page identifies TOA-95NAS. The frozen roster's TOA-95 clues are retained with the separate base model and do not prove a NAS suffix, bundle contents, or a historic ASIN match. Shop using the full model number and verify the selected seller's label, accessories, condition, and return terms.

How the alternatives change the decision

Compare TOA-70NAS if a 3-pound Air Fry load and reversible grill/griddle plate are more useful than large-pan fit, or TOA-26 for a smaller footprint.

Before you decide

What pan and pizza sizes does the page list?

Cuisinart lists a 9 × 13-inch pan and a 13-inch pizza; handle clearance for the pan is not specified.

How much can it Air Fry?

The product page states up to 4 pounds per Air Fry load, which is a manufacturer specification rather than a hands-on test.

Does the historic TOA-95 row prove this NAS model?

No. The saved TOA-95 family records do not prove the separate TOA-95NAS suffix or map an old ASIN to a current offer.

The decision for your answers

Choose TOA-95NAS for its documented large-pan and Air Fry capacities when your counter can accommodate its body. Confirm the NAS suffix and seller package on the current offer.

Open the product review →

Sources & review basis

Specifications come from the documentation below. Advice about suitability is our editorial interpretation of those features.

THE FULL REVIEW · A fit with trade-offs

Cuisinart TOA-26 Compact Air Fryer Toaster Oven: is it right for you?

Compact air frying and toast.

Buyer Shortlists editorial·

Based on linked manufacturer documentation and editorial analysis. We have not tested this product hands-on.

IN THE CONTEXT OF YOUR ANSWERS

A fit with trade-offs

Consider the TOA-26 when you want Air Fry in a compact oven and its stated 2.5-pound load covers your usual batch. It also lists convection bake and broil, toast, pizza, and warm; the cited page does not specify pizza diameter or oven-pan fit.

I would like Air FryHigh priority · Fits this answer

The exact-model source names an Air Fry function. The exact page lists Air Fry among six functions.

Prefer a documented load of at least 3 poundsHigh priority · A trade-off

The documented load is below 3 pounds. Cuisinart states an Air Fry load up to 2.5 lb.

Consider it for

For a small counter when Air Fry is useful and a documented 2.5-pound batch is enough..

Look elsewhere if

Not for a must-fit large pan, a documented 12-inch pizza, or an Air Fry load threshold of 3 pounds or more.

The advantages and the compromises

Pros

  • Six functions include Air Fry, convection bake, and convection broil.
  • Cuisinart states an Air Fry load of up to 2.5 pounds.
  • Published exterior dimensions help compare counter space.

Cons

  • The product page gives no pizza diameter or oven-pan measurement.
  • The stated load is below the 3- and 4-pound figures for larger models here.
  • Exterior dimensions do not reveal usable interior dimensions.

The key details

Model covered
TOA-26
Documented cooking modes
Six functions; Air Fry and convection bake/broil
Published food-fit reference
Up to 2.5 lb Air Fry load
Controls and timer
450°F maximum listed
Placement and electrical notes
11.5 × 12.5 × 11.5 in exterior
Source and variant boundary
Pizza diameter and pan fit not stated
Relevant to your named air fry function and documented air fry load per batch answer

Air frying in a compact package

TOA-26 lists Air Fry and outside dimensions of 11.5 × 12.5 × 11.5 inches. Cuisinart states an Air Fry capacity of up to 2.5 pounds. That figure is a manufacturer specification, not a tested promise about cooking time or evenness. It gives a useful screening point when you know the size of the batch you usually prepare.

Six named functions

Cuisinart lists convection bake, convection broil, Air Fry, toast, pizza, and warm. The included basket, baking pan, oven rack, and crumb tray cover several of those jobs according to the product page. The same source does not give a pizza diameter, pan dimensions, or usable interior size, so do not assume that a familiar dish fits from the function list alone.

Relevant to your documented air fry load per batch answer

Compare Air Fry load sizes directly

The saved Cuisinart pages give a 2.5-pound load for TOA-26, 3 pounds for TOA-70NAS, and 4 pounds for TOA-95NAS. Those source-stated amounts distinguish the models for one-batch planning. They do not prove how quickly or evenly a full load cooks, and a missing weight on another model remains unknown rather than an implied smaller capacity.

Use the control and accessory list carefully

Cuisinart lists adjustable temperature up to 450°F and a toast-shade timer for this model. The page does not state a complete lower-to-upper cooking range or a timer duration, so those details should not be guessed. It names an air-fry basket, baking pan, oven rack, and crumb tray as included accessories; a current seller's package still needs its own check. The published parts list explains how the maker presents the oven, but it does not prove that every old bundle or present offer contains the same items.

Keep the compact choice grounded in fit

The published outside measurements are useful for a first counter check, but they do not substitute for interior measurements or a physical cookware claim. Buyers with a must-fit pan should check the manual and measure their own dish before ordering. The source-based review does not claim that a stand-alone basket air fryer performs the same way as this oven.

Separate the model from the old bundle clue

The exact Cuisinart page identifies TOA-26. The frozen source row also contains a service-plan bundle clue, but that does not establish a present seller package or map the historical ASIN to a current offer. Search by the complete model code, then check the selected listing for its actual accessories, electrical label, condition, and return terms.

How the alternatives change the decision

Compare TOA-70NAS if a documented 3-pound load and grill/griddle plate matter, or TOA-95NAS if you need its 4-pound load and stated 9 × 13-inch pan fit.

Before you decide

How much can the TOA-26 Air Fry at once?

Cuisinart lists an Air Fry load of up to 2.5 pounds for this model; it is a product specification, not a cooking-test result.

What pizza or pan size fits?

The cited product page does not establish a pizza diameter or baking-pan fit, so measure cookware against the exact-model instructions.

Does its function list include convection?

Yes. Cuisinart lists convection bake and convection broil as separate named functions alongside Air Fry and other modes.

The decision for your answers

TOA-26 is the compact Air Fry option when a 2.5-pound stated load suits your cooking. Its cited page does not settle physical pan fit or the historical bundle's current seller identity.

Open the product review →

Sources & review basis

Specifications come from the documentation below. Advice about suitability is our editorial interpretation of those features.

READ THE ASSUMPTIONS

What this answer does and does not decide

  • Only the three named exact models are compared; the interactive finder covers all reviewed toaster ovens.
  • Air Fry weights are published per-load maximums, not hands-on test results or meal-size recommendations.
  • Current price, stock, seller package, ratings, customer reviews, and cooking performance are not asserted.

Change any answer in the interactive toaster ovens finder if your priorities are different. The finder opens with this answer’s requirements; change any choice to see how the shortlist responds.

USEFUL FOLLOW-UPS

Questions to ask before you choose

Are these Air Fry capacities test results?

No. They are figures stated on the saved Cuisinart product pages; this comparison does not report hands-on cooking tests.

Which of the three documents the largest load?

Cuisinart lists up to 4 pounds for TOA-95NAS, compared with 3 pounds for TOA-70NAS and 2.5 pounds for TOA-26.

Do all three establish the same cookware fit?

No. TOA-95NAS lists a 13-inch pizza and 9 × 13-inch pan; the cited TOA-26 and TOA-70NAS pages do not state those fits.

SOURCES & REVIEW LINKS

Check the product details

Open a full review for the complete editorial analysis, pros, cons, alternatives, and source list. The links below open the full reviews for each option in this answer.